Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carissa-Lee from Wellington, NZ

Everything you need

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was fantastic, it's not the Hilton but a very good quality hotel. Everything you need and quite close to Surfer's shops. We will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by MAN from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Only one bed room have air-condistion, no extra toile paper even you still of a week.
Not baby pram friendly if you are in North Tower.
3 out of 5
by Monika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by Natasha from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Great heated pool and spa, large modern apartments close to the beach
Cons: Apartments not serviced during our 4 night stay
5 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: No cafe within the building
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Modern; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
5 out of 5
by Abbey

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Huge apartment, great views and spotless.
Cons: People smoking on our floor had to put towels under the door
3 out of 5
by Gerard from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Roomy
Cons: Furniture infested with bugs
Leaky aircon
4 out of 5
by Penny from Australia - TAS - Hobart

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Huge balcony
Cons: Lobby in our building and lift incredibly warm
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Modern; Value: Affordable; Service: Good; Cleanliness: Faultless; lovely pool area it was a shame the sun was not around when we were there to enjoy it .
5 out of 5
by Naomi from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location & facilities
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless; Awesome view!
5 out of 5
by Junheng from China

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: I stayed here for 4 nights and had a wonderful experience. Location is great. Staffs are friendly.
Location: Outstanding, Easy to tram & bus stop
Facilities: I enjoyed the kitchen ; Value: Fantastic; Service: Remarkable, Very helpful; Cleanliness: Spotless; Wifi needs to pay, 1 hour option is absolutely not the first choice. 24-hour package is a good deal. But sometimes it's not easy to pick up signal