Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the center and to the beach.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Nice app-hotel near to the center. The beach is in 10 minutes walking distance. The hotel is clean and comfortable. Busstation in few minutes walk-distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Q

It was advertised as luxury apartment and it's not

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It's close to everything and had great views at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ali from New Zealand

Fantastic hotel central to everything

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Fantastic stay! Got upgraded from a bedroom with studio to a two bedroom apartment! Pool was perfect - so clean and perfect size. 5min walk tops to surfers central and the best part for us was the major bus-stop going to all the theme parks and shopping centres was just up the road! Staff were lovely and room was clean and top notch! We were students and it was so handy having public transport just up the road and Trillogy was also very affordable! Would recommend to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely place!

Posted Mar 1, 2014
This place is nice and cozy with pretty good facilities. It's only a five minute walk to the shopping centre, too, which was really convenient during our stay! Staff were also very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by angel mak from sydney

easy to go anywhere

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: very clean
Cons: check out at 11 beaccause 10 too early
Location: near the heart of city
i love the hotel so much!!!!easy to go anywhere,i must come back next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M.D from NZ

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff Swimming pool Nice view Comfortable place
Location: The location is very handy, nice view
It was very good! We would like to come to visit it again when we come back to the Gold Coast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and accessible to Surfer's

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Access & position
Excellent place to stay and relax. Really enjoyed the stay and didn't want to leave!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracey, Melbourne from Melbourne

Value for money, but a little bland

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price paid, the hotel room suited our purpose. All main surfaces were clean, but tops of skirting boards dirty, and one of the drawers had not been cleaned out, with bits of fried onion still in there. We mentioned to hotel staff, saying we were happy to clean it, but just to note for their records, but they wanted to get their cleaners to do it, but this never happened. Room decor was a bit bland, and some of the lamps were rusty from the humidity in Qld. It was easy access to pool though, free secure parking, and secure lifts. For the price difference between Trilogy & Q1, we would be happy to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay close to beach, CBD.

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Hotel was much better than expected. The room was very big, pool was excellent and service fantastic. Provided with secure carpark also. Highly recommended.