Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUCKLAND

ALL GOOD, GREAT FOR FAMILY

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Family oriented, room big for us and as good as home.
Cons: A small number of things needed better maintenance,
Location: A good number of eat out houses nearby, also some good shops across road. Beach not too far to walk.
Super holiday place for a family, Good pools and location, Mid floor apartment is best I think. Restaurant is good, food not too costly. Unit kitchen is brilliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NZ

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: security, staff, restaurant and the facilities in our unit
Cons: some maintenance required on interior doors and the ventilation for the ensuite
Location: not too far from the main shopping area, close to the beach
good restaurant and staff, reasonable pricing for the facilities available. awesome security. small maintenance issues but overall good I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

6 nights on the Gold Coast

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Good value in a handy position for shopping, access to main routes.
Cons: better standard of cleaning in bathroom and softer mattress
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping complexes, short stroll to the beach.
Wonderful family complex. Apartments/rooms are spacious and plenty of amenities for children. Bed mattress was uncomfortable (hard) and the wifi dropped in and out and speed was very poor. Bathroom shower/bath was not as clean as it could have been. While on the Gold Coast highway the complex is set back and very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review. We hope to see you again. Kind regards Melanie Reid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ballarat victoria

Great hotel close to public transport etc

Posted May 16, 2015
We had a great time at Tuttle beach great pools restaurant served nice food bus stop right out the front
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Hi Sharon, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to be able to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Melanie Reid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted May 12, 2015
Great place, plenty to do and restaurants near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your 5* Review. Kind regards Melanie Reid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect we wanted for nothing didn't need to leave

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Best accommodation well appointed rooms facilities were awesome with all amenities catered for guests in mind
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Melanie, Hotel Management
See you again soon and thank you for your great review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Child friendly resort close to the beach

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: All the heated pools, the kids splash area, the restaurant on the deck by the pool and kids club.
Cons: The tiles are just a bit slippery
We've never been to a child friendly resort and was pleasantly surprised by all the options for swimming and kids activities. We shouldn't even have booked the theme parks because there was more than enough to do. Beach just a short walk away. Beautiful beach. We would definitely visit again and recommend it to anybody.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Excellent to hear! We love recommendations and really appreciate you spreading the word out about our great Resort. See you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family hotel with good facilities for the kids.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Our family of four have stayed at the hotel a couple of times and will most likely stay again. The outdoor activities for the kids is the main attraction along with the ease of access to all Gold Coast attractions. The rooms are a little dated but comfortable enough. The gym is more of a fitness room than a gym as there is no free weights or weight bench. I'd recommend this hotel to family's looking for an easy going holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We would love to have you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Regards Melanie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bejamin W from Alyangula

Great stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good family friendly hotel in close proximity to major attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Hi Bejamin, Thanks for your review. We hope to be able to welcome you back to our Resort. Kind regards Melanie Reid