Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by carol mcalister from brioadbeach

great location

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing was great but when I booked I was told I would have twin beds,not a problem as the sofa bed was comfy, just need to know when one books. Staff at resort marvellous Cheers Carol.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Snoopy2 from Wellington

Late Night Check In Let Down

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having stayed here before a number of years ago and the property having been upgraded we were looking forward to stay..... however late night check in facilities left the property down - would have scored 4 to 5 across the board had the check in call up been answered a lot more promptly, importantly had we been let in the doors when advised and not had to ring thru a 2nd time to seek entry and then opening the safe to obtain was problematic. Property now finished to a superior scale and situated across the road from beach. We were allocated an apartment with 2 balconies with 180 degree view. Insulation of sliding doors to the balconies would be a good idea also on a couple of nights during our stay there were extremely strong winds and the sliding doors rattled constantly making sleep difficult. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ron and anne from Sydney

Perfect!

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, perfectly friendly staff. Apartment had washer, dryer and airing stand. Pool was heated so not shockingly cold! Enjoyed having a second TV in the bedroom. Would definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Graham from Melbourne

Great location good value

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms although small met all requirements for a couple. Great location all amenities you would expect for the cost. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by doreen from Melbourne

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, room condition excellent, very friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: So close to the beach, close to shopping and excellent cafes nearby.
Had a wonderful week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NZ from Victoria

What a view

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: EVERYTHING
Each morning it was breathtaking to open up the curtains and just see the beach which is right across the road,literally a 3 minute walk and you are in the water,right next door is Oasis multi level shopping centre which has Woolworths,Chemist ,etc everything you need oh and the most important thing for the ladies to rejuvenate themselves.DAY SPA @,BROW BAR.....back to the voyager it is so central just a walk to Pacific Fair,Mimco ,restaurants....Voyager staff were fantastic nothing was to much trouble they were so helpful with everything ok obviously its a little bit older i was reluctant at first as ive always stayed with a well known worldwide chain last visit to surfers actually we had items pinched out of our room so we thought we would try Broadbeach and the Voyager came up on Expedia i will be recommending this place to everyone.....IMMACULATELY CLEAN ,GREAT VIEWS CENTRAL,AWESOME HELPFUL STAFF ...what more could you want ...Book the Voyager you will not be dissapointed,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from B

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Positives are great locatio with easy access to beach and shops/dining. Pool and spa quite good. View is great with sweeping ocean vistas. Negatives, Voyager is now dated in feel and facilities and while 1 bedroom unit was ok in good weather (out and about) was small by todays accomodation standards. Tiny bathroom, uncomfy lounges, difficult parking with a family size car. 3.5 in our opinion.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from melbourne

Great location - close to surf club and shops

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Very peaceful and great location
Cons: Mattress on bed very soft and swimming pool tiles need a good clean
A very convenient hotel with all the amenities. A nice pool and spa with large undercover area with 2 freestanding bbq's.