Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver Colorado

Really nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I'll return for sure close 2 major highways and Colorado Mills Mall. My room was perfect one of my best night stays in a hotel so comfortable I over slept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Centrally located - reception from staff and room cleaniness was excellent!
Cons: Based on the living space available not much.
Location: In close proximity to resturants and shopping center and w/i driving distance to the downtown area.
The room was nice and clean. I just thought it was a little confinding - too much furniture in such a small area. The hallway took soo much away from the rest of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly hotel near I-70.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Very close to Whole Foods!
Great location, very friendly staff, great fitness room, very comfortable bed and excellent business center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Nice room

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Clean spacious and modern great room one of the nicest I've stayed at!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timfrom Santa Barbara

Great bistro.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable warm rooms with nice beds and balcony. Great bistro in lobby with a killer fench dip! Amazing service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

wonderful stay!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was wonderful, the best customer service, rooms where perfect. Clean, neat and very comfortable. The only complaint is several groups of people came in late and ran up and down the corridors and made as much noise as the could. I think they over booked several rooms with more people than should have been in their. After a 12 hour drive it was upsetting. But the hotel and rooms where amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Very Good Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Overall we were very pleased. The first room they gave us had not been cleaned. So, they gave us an upgrade free of charge. The room was very pleasant, and the Starbucks coffee bar was excellent for everyone in our group. The also served breakfast and a limited dinner. They also had a good list of good restaurants in the area along with directions. What was important to us was its easy access to Interstate 70.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Atlanta, GA

Affordable comfort

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely stay here again. Reasonably priced in a great location. Comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2014 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you Scott for the great rating and comments!