Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from hong kong

Nice Room

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room is big and good for family
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Never Again

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The hotel looked nice but that was about the extent of it. The staff was rude and unhelpful-they even charged my credit card for no reason! The bed was uncomfortable and the pillows felt like rocks!- Thank god our infant son slept in his playpen we brought otherwise I'm sure he wouldn't have slept either!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Drew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great location and great hotel. The staff were also wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fay from edmonton alberta

excellent stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time although it was only an overnight stay but the room was great with kitchnette. Bed was comfy, very clean, bathroom shower was really nice. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends. Definitely we will stay at this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel in Golden BC

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was just renovated. The room look that we stayed in a 5 star hotel. There is even TV inside the washroom. The only thing that killed the ambience is the motel style room air conditioner that did not work well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
My stay was very pleasant and I had access to all amenities I needed. The bed was comfortable, and had more than enough blankets and pillows stashed in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

4 of us.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Parking lot could use a paint job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Calgary

Comfortable, but not fancy

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel with somewhat updated rooms. The rest of the hotel is quite dated. Don't expect anything fancy, but a recent stay overall.