Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Great hotel with unbeatable service!

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Safe and reasonably close to everything,
Cons: More food choices at restaurants for those who are vegetarians.
The service was absolutely amazing to a point that it was a little embarassing! Everyone knew our names and were there just to please us! The Resturant staff were were on their toes to get you what ever you desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

快適で安全

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋も綺麗で広く、ホテル入り口のセキュリティも万全で安心して滞在できました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel, good position.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The Marriott is a nice hotel. It is not spectacular for the region but for the price it is perfectly pleasing. The room was comfortable, a good enough size and bathroom also the same. I only used the main ground floor restaurant. Service was good. I used the buffet which was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ぎっちょんの感想

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
いつも気持ち良く泊めて貰っております。もう少し安くして貰えれば毎月泊まりたい と考えています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yipfrom singapore

cleanliness need to be improved.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad experience with recent stay 10 Nov 2014, bed sheet smell and with stain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

As good as I expected.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in the more expensive hotels in Jakarta and the JW Marriott is where I'll be staying from now on. Quiet, comfortable and extremely clean. The service is fantastic. Hotel staff are professional but more importantly are very friendly to talk to. They really make you feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Great place to stay. Staff was on top of every thing at the restaurants were excellent. I recommend this hotel to anyone!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good but missing the "wow" factor.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Restaurant facilities
Location: Downtown - traffic a nightmare so best to stay where you are!
All the staff were excellent, attentive, and always smiling. The buffet restaurant for breakfast and dinner good with variety of food available. Rooms comfortable. The problems are; no fine dining available - Chinese restaurant has no atmosphere; menu limited and not very exciting and cooking skill questionable - Blue Martina Lounge has all the atmosphere of a social club bar. By most international standards the Marriott is a good hotel but when compared to similar Far East hotels it does not have the "wow" factor some of them have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ぎっちょんfrom 川西

苦情に対しホテル側の改善が見られた。

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2週間前に投稿した口コミは、備え付けの歯磨き・歯ブラシが、ホテルの風格に沿わない粗末なものであると書きましたが、今回その両方共少し改善(外観は同じ)され、歯磨きのチューブは十分充填されており、歯ブラシはしっかりしたものに替わっていた。口コミ内容が、これ程早くホテルに伝わるとは思っていなかったので驚いた。