Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L A

Posted Mar 25, 2015
It was to staying there .I'm going again in few months :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Nice hotel close to all eminity

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Gud staff , clean rooms and good experience, clean pool, nice street food near by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent condition for price paid for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

깨끗함

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
좋았음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Silka Maytower Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: My room .... Also close proximity to public transport in KL.
Cons: Pool area needs an overhaul. Only 3 deckchairs for guests and 2 of them were damaged. The showers adjacent were not working and need repair asap.
Location: Close to Bukit Bintang and KL Sentral shopping areas and the availability of public transport to get to them. Close to Lake garden and Orchid gdn.
A pleasing time here. Upgraded to a suite for my stay ... much appreciated! The hotel is close (easy walking distance) to Masjid Jamek LRT and also Medan Tuanku MRT. Room was very clean and in good condition and breakfast provided gave variety of choice of food. The Staff I encountered overall were very pleasant and helpful except one who could do to be a little more friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Room condition is bad

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very poor condition room . Don't recommend any one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nz

every thing ok

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: ok
Cons: may b lots there was puddle of water in front of the lift
Location: not much to do near by
yes every thing ok only the vanity sink was not the water was taking tooo long to clear the receptionist ela was very good thank u will come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ekaterinafrom Moscow

Nothing remarkable but good just for a quiet day

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The restaurant service was not that well it was taking too long time. And as i arrived no one helped me to get my luggage to the room. The rest was alright: avereg pool, food and so on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel to Stay (Deluxe Room)

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's my second time that I opt this hotel to stay before I stayed in basic room, that is very small but the deluxe room is far better than basic room. Serice of Restaurant staff is very good rather service of whole staff is very good. I would like to stay again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com