Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find for a overnight in the Cities

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice and breakfast was great. Large restrooms. Felt very secure here.
Cons: Some stains found in the room.
Location: The location is near enough restaurants and is relatively near downtown.
We found a great hotel for an overnight while visiting the Twin Cities. Room was mostly clean, staff was friendly, and breakfast was great. Everything we needed for an overnight here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in an awesome neighborhood

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Shuttle should run to downtown.
Location: The neighborhood is awesome. So much to do and eat in that area. Very close to downtown as well.
Staff was great, rooms were clean and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business and nice compliments. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable, quiet room. Complimentary breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! It is appreciated. We are pleased you found your room quiet and that you enjoyed our breakfast. Thank you again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! Thank you for the great compliments. We look forward to hosting your stay with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Avi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com