Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom glasgow, scotland

Does what it says on the tin!

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Clean. Convenient. Good breakfast.
Can't find anything wrong. Comfortable, very nice evening staff. Called my room just to see if everything was fine in room. Clean. Near city center by driving. Not great if you don't have a car as I didnt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rapid City

Nice place, clean and friendly staff

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, safe, nice breakfast
Cons: None
Location: I went to the twins game. Besides the traffic, very convenient
The hotel was easy to find and the staff was very friendly. I could tell the building was older but rooms had been updated. It was clean. The breakfast was nice. Sports bar next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Andrew at the front desk for our check-in was very helpful and pleasant. He is an asset to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, inexpensive hotel near Dinkytown

Posted May 7, 2015
Hotel manager was very friendly; all the staff was polite and had smiles. Room was spacious and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant Surprise!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff and clean!
We stayed here for a week while visiting for a family event. Truthfully, I had fairly low expectations but ended up very pleased. The check-in (Teresa) was pleasant, friendly, and seamless. The was clean and the bed particularly comfortable. The window opened for fresh air (many don't). The hotel was quiet. Breakfast was quite good. We will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lansing, Michigan

Nice hotel, close to everything!!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
My sister & I arrived at 3:00 a.m. we were greeted very nicely & checked in very promptly by Tracey. The hotel was clean & very comfortable. I stayed for 4 nights & every single day my room was cleaned, bed made, towels & toiletries fully stocked. The staff was super friendly & a very nice breakfast was laid out every morning. The location is perfect. In walking distance to several restaurants & gas stations, also very close to downtown, uptown & just a 15 minute drive to Mall of America. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert Lfrom ALASKA

10 below zero and felt warm

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Perfect place for our stay. Close to where we needed to be, friendly staff, and nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super 8

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Very clean and comfortable for the price. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom Embarrass, MN

Super8 Golden Hills

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
Very nice stay, Super8 has always been clean and rates are low. No complaints. Staff, all encountered were friendly and courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshuafrom Sauk

not bad

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
It was a well kept place. The room was cold, it -5 outside. The put a space heater in the room. The walls are thin and we could here the couple next to us enjoying valentine's day.