Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant Surprise!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff and clean!
We stayed here for a week while visiting for a family event. Truthfully, I had fairly low expectations but ended up very pleased. The check-in (Teresa) was pleasant, friendly, and seamless. The was clean and the bed particularly comfortable. The window opened for fresh air (many don't). The hotel was quiet. Breakfast was quite good. We will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lansing, Michigan

Nice hotel, close to everything!!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
My sister & I arrived at 3:00 a.m. we were greeted very nicely & checked in very promptly by Tracey. The hotel was clean & very comfortable. I stayed for 4 nights & every single day my room was cleaned, bed made, towels & toiletries fully stocked. The staff was super friendly & a very nice breakfast was laid out every morning. The location is perfect. In walking distance to several restaurants & gas stations, also very close to downtown, uptown & just a 15 minute drive to Mall of America. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randalfrom laporte

Nice

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
All good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester MN

Great location on 394. Hot breakfast and good WIFI

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was very nice, waffles, hard boiled eggs, hot oatmeal, prepackaged danish, etc. Large clean dining room.
Cons: Tub and sink fixtures were cheap plastic sort, so it was not easy to adjust the correct shower temperature, which tended to vary.
Location: 10 minutes to Mpls. convenient on/off 394.
We arrived at 1am after a party, had breakfast in morning and left. Five of us stayed in double queen. The rooms are quite large. Beds and pillows are very comfy. There is no water softener, so the water is very hard. Generally very clean hotel. Nice TV, and very convenient free wifi - strong signal, no password.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amery, WI

Very nice accommodations

Posted Jan 2, 2015
very nice clean room, very pleasant employees, excellent continental breakfast A++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

beds are a little stiff but overall anice place

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds are a little too stiff for my comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com