Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Ok older hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Loved the breakfast and the location was right for the trip.
Cons: Remodel, update, attention to detail
Location: We were headed to the beach, so this was off 95 in the right direction for us. Loved the location. Lots of places to eat nearby fast food & nicer
The best part of our stay was the breakfast. Lots of choices, enjoyed the selection. Thought I had selected a 3 star hotel but it seemed more like a 2. Was an older place. 1st floor seemed nice. We stayed on the 3rd. Carpet was stained, chair at desk was broken, stuffing was coming out of the love seat, fan in bathroom didn't draw air out at all. Room seemed clean, but attention to details made the room disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool out of order

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Was not happy that the pool was out of order the entire stay. Then when talking with another guest it had been out of order for at least a week that she knew of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Bronx

Getaway fwith Family

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room,Nice pool on and off highway.I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location/nice staff

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The staff are very accommodating and helpful. I forgot my power bank and charger. When I called the hotel, it was told that they were there and I can get them at the front desk anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by scott from S. Windsor CT

SRH Electric

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great wonderful breakfast! Friendly staff and very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Blaine from Salisbury

Blaine's trip

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very good value for business travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Hilton Head, SC

Good to Go in Goldsboro

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean room and the service was very good. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel use to be nice I've stayed years ago. In my recent trip the rooms look cheap.the furniture was very cheap looking much different from before
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goldsboro, NC

Do not recommend

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness conditions of the rooms
First room I received had a dead roach. I was then told I could not move because I booked through Expedia. Hotel staff then came to the room to see the dead roach and then I was moved to another room. Second room was dirty. Couch had stains on it and I refused to sit there. Floor had multiple stains also. I was not a pleasant stay. I would not recommend to anyone