Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

4 day stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and kept that way during our stay. Coffee was restocked every day. Room was quiet and comfortable
Cons: The light switch by the door did not work until I called the desk to tell them the clock radio and lamp on my nightstand was not working. I do think
Location: Was there to visit relatives
OK could use some improvement stay was good for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keishafrom Greensboro NC

Ok for the price

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok overall. There was a slight mildew smell, and the beds were rather small to be full size.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

You can do better

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Neighborhood was a bit shady, nothing around to eat and a pain to get to,definitely won't stay here again. I got what I paid for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by ROBERT DIEHLfrom GOLDSBORO

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
TV WAS BROKEN, NO HOT WATER AND NO AC....STAFF WAS UNABLE TO HELP WITH ANY OF THESE ISSUES THE ENTIRE WEEK....WE WILL NOT BE USING THIS HOTEL ANYMORE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimberfrom Goldsboro, NC

Will Not Be Staying Here Again

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was giving a smoking room and before I even opened the door, you could smell the cigarette smoke. inside the room was smoky, that I believed someone had just put out a carton of cigarettes. The guest service did not want to change my room although I booked a smoke-free because I was traveling with kids. Finally I was given another room and the room didn't really smell any better. The sheets and comforter smelled like mild-dew, I tossed and turned all night. The bath tub was stopped up so we just had to deal with beings that it was "no other rooms available" so I was told. The continental breakfast was out of everything but Raisin Brain cereal and toast. This was by far one of the worse stays at any Days Inn and I will not be returning
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

The hotel was okay but not GREAT.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The location and the price.
Cons: N/A
Location: There was a lot of shopping centers which was great and a few historical sites to visit.
I didn't receive the request I asked for, the amenities were not what was listed on the website, the staff was was not very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com