Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight plus 1

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Hotel is adequate. Some maintenance items need to be corrected, toilet seat needs repair, bathtub stopper not available, tub faucet leaks. Staff offered to move us to another room, but we chose not to move (since we were already unpacked). Otherwise, the room was pleasant and a decent place to spend a couple of nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

朝食をしっかり食べたい方に

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: 朝食
古いホテルで特に大きな特徴はありませんが、朝食が温製ビッフェで6時半からですので、早発ちの際にも助かります。 ハンバーグ状のソーセージ、スクランブルエッグ、ヨーグルトなどがありますので、パンとコーヒーだけのコンチネンタルブレックファーストではもの足りない方に、お勧めです。 以下、エクスペディアの方に 予約確認書ではコンチネンタルブレックファーストと記載されていましたが、上記のような朝食付きですので、温製ビッフェ付きと訂正されるようお願いします。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom baltimore, md

We left early because of service the poor service.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I booked this hotel because it had a pool, wifi, and they offered a crib. I called before I left to make sure that the crib was available. Talked to the front desk and they said they had a crib available. I asked if we could have it waiting in room for when we got there, they said no problem. Got to the hotel at midnight, crib wasn't waiting in room and asked front desk to please bring it to my room. They brought it in and the crib had a missing leg, and front desk said that is all they had. So my son had to sleep in bed with my wife and I. Not comfortable at all. Next morning was I planning on swimming and went out to pool to see that the water was green. We ended up leaving the next night, one night earlier then we were suppose to just because of the extremely poor experience. We will not ever go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by momsimmonsfrom Elkins, wv

Simmons family vacation

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place to stay over night. We stay there every time we are traveling through the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tashafrom Orlando, FL

Shocked

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm by no means high maintenance when it comes to hotels when it's just for a night on the way to somewhere, but this hotel was bad. On getting to the second floor where our rooms were located, it was steamy hot, there was no ac on in the room it was clammy and damp, the toilet was dirty it took 3 hours before the room was a decent temperature. The only thing I can say was the bedding was clean. The free toiletries by the sink had obviously been dropped in dirt at some point as they had mud all over them. The next morning we went to the pool to find it bright green and unusable. The breakfast was decent if you stuck to yogurt or cereal, the biscuits crumbled as we're days old. On checking out, we waited 10 minutes for the woman to return to the desk , and only after we called the office phone , there was no apology for our wait, to top it off she was rude and dismissive. I would expect this from a $30 hotel but at nearly $70 I expected much better!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Idea

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The tv was on when we got to our room, there was somebody else's room key on the tv, tube of toothpaste had been left on the counter, and the bathroom door was locked, overall bad experience
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

In the sticks

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Located next to an empty gas station, across from J&R Cigars. It stands alone with all the modern hotel/motels on the w/s of I95. Hallways smelled of Cat. Rooms smelled musty, tiny bathroom, rough sheets old fashioned room. Only thing that was modern was the flat screen TV, but that was staticky. Worst experience at a Days Inn I ever had.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lilyfrom Brooklyn, NY

Disgusting place to stay in!!!

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Run run run from it!!! Very very very dirty disgusting and unsafe place to stay! Dangerous neighborhood!! Please don't bring your kids over here !!! Me and my husband was so tired from the Florida road and was in need to make an overnight stop. Choose this hotel from Hotel.com because of his convenience, but was ready to run out from the first moment! Smells like this hotel instead of people populates cats!! Smells like urine every where. Dirty pillows, comforters... Doors are unsafe. Can be easily hacked. Neighborhood are really suspicious!! We was so hungry and went to buy something to eat. No much places to choose from! We decide to take pizza. They charge us $17 for cold stale 4 pieces!!! Can't sleep all night because you can hear everything troughs the walls... Very very unsafe place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely Pet Friendly

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: It was a place to sleep.
Cons: Staff needs to make sure the room/floor is customer ready. Take more care of the motel, PERIOD!!!
If I had not already paid for my room I would have walked out after immediately after entering. The smell of an animal (dog) was very prevalent!!! Then I went to my room and it was VERY warm. The air condition was not on and we were on the second floor and the a/c was not on there either. It took a while to get comfortable in the room because it was so warm. We were hoping the next morning the smell would be gone from the entrance way, which is next to the dining area for breakfast, it was NOT! The steps to the second floor was dirty. I was very disappointed in DAYS INN!!!