Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Stay for one night traveling north

Posted May 11, 2015
Location: Didn't explore the area sincde we were just staying overnight to break up our trip.
The hotel was very acceptable. A couple of stained hand towels were replaced. The room furnishings were up to date. The breakfast was good. Some hot food in addition to the continental offerings. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Too bad it's near train tracks

Posted May 10, 2015
We just stayed one night, but even the trains didn't go all night, so it was reasonable for the price. The pool looks like it should be taken off the amenities and for those who don't like outside entrances it would not be good. But the staff was friendly and Nik's Pizza and Pasta was great food (across the street). Not the best but good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
They have the best conditions so far for a 3.5 star motel. The rooms are clean and updated, they need to work more on their staff and the toilets, We stayed there twice in during a week period.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Tower Assassins

A little disappointing

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk personnel could take a lesson in professional appearance. The eye brow piercings were bad enough...but the exposed chest piercing was pretty gross. They had no printer in the "business center" and acted as if we were asking for the moon when we requested 2 documents to be printed at the front desk. Also, although advertised on the Hotels.com website as having PPV movies...no such luck. Good stay for a night...but if you are going to be there for a couple of days...go elsehwere. P.S. Nik's restaurant across the street ROCKS...get the Gyro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Rutland VT

Surprisingly nice...and clean!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was the surprise of our road trip. Our one and only motel...that is a door to the outside and not an interior hall. My husband was a bit worried, but what a nice surprise this place was. Super clean room. I actually left the chamber maid a note with the tip! The walkway and parking lot...also very clean. Mowed grass around the perimeter was a nice finishing touch. We were right off the highway, but it didn't feel that way. The manager could not have been friendlier or more helpful. And the breakfast was just fine. Comfortable bed too. It's not a great place without very comfortable beds! During a breakfast conversation we learned a local was staying there while their house was under renovation. What does that tell you? It wasn't a traveler's shot in the dark...they knew what was available and chose this Quality Inn. In another review someone complained about the train whistles nearby...not a problem. Nothing during sleeping hours and not really close during daytime hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Ottawa

Good for a One Night Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, and the hotel was very close and handy to the I95 for those who are traveling. The price was a bit more than I think it should have been for the quality of the room. Beggars can't be choosers when there are not many hotels left when traveling during March Break. Over all it was a decent room for a family of 4 with it's 2 queen beds. Plenty of gas stations, and fast food restaurants right across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harry L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Oceanport

Missing earring Found earring!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Updated room. Clean and comfortable and great value. Staff great. Lost an earring and called to ask if they found it. Called me back and did not find it but took my number if they did. Well to my surprise they called and found it! Holding for me to pick up on our return trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for a night on our drive back from Florida.the only good thing is it's right off the freeway which makes it convenient. Breakfast was just okay. The staff was in a hurry to wrap up as the breakfast closes at 9, rather than help/attend guests who are having breakfast.