Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs cleaning

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Location: Outlets for shopping
The hallway smelled like a smokers hotel, or room smelled like an ashtray. Broken window in room had tape to hold it together. The location is great if you want to shop at the outlets there as long as you do not mind the smell of cigarette smoke. It is also a pet friendly hotel another plus. Staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West "by god" Virginia

Close to I96

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Room was clean, spacious, had a microwave and fridge. The indoor pool was nice. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful! Very close to the I95 and the outlets. Would stay here again without hesitation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Great hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We would recommend this hotel. The staff was great. The room was clean and comfortable. Only problem was the continental breakfast. It was lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great place to stop for a over night travel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Clean with comfort and great customer service/great for children and pets
Cons: Nothing it was fine/excellent
Location: We did not have a chance to go site seeing...but it had great restaurant in the area
Great customer service from all the staff/very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: THE LOCATION AND ITS CLOSE PROXIMITY TO CAROLINA POTTERY AND THE OUTLETS, ARE A DELIGHT
Cons: THE ROOM DID NOT HAVE A CLOSET
Location: SHOPPING, AND EATING ARE AVALABLE AT HE CAROLINA OUTLETS AND POTTERY AND CLOSE BY A JR'S.
ENJOYED MY STAY. ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND THE HOTEL IS QUIET. CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST OF WAFFLES AND CEREAL, COFFEEE AND TEA ARE SERVED DAILY. STAFF ARE PLEASANT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Q from greenville, nc

So nice for a low price!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Very nice hotel and staff! I was surprised because it was so inexpensive. So quiet and peaceful. I also didn't expect the room to be so modern and updated. The bathroom was also very clean. The temperature did keep changing in the room so we had to keep turning the temp down to keep it cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Vero Beach, FL

Perfect night's rest

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Nothing negative to say. Convenient to I-95. Quick off, quick on. Lots of restaurants nearby. Facility was clean, bed was comfortable, hotel was quiet. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PJ from North Carolina

Close to outlet mall and I 95

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay. It was close to I95 and both the Outlet Mall and JRs with lots of places to shop and eat. We found the pool easy and convenient to use. The room was comfortable, clean and larger than we expected. The refrigerator was handy since it was the start of our vacation. We enjoyed the breakfast, of waffles and cereal, which gave us a good start the next morning. Both checking in and out were quick and easy. The entire staff was polite and helpful. We will stop again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne Silloway from Florida and Vermont

Welcoming. Efficient. GREAT

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com, pulled all the details together for us quickly, we were tired, had one handicapped person, and two dogs to find lodging for. Our needs were great, our day long....PERFECT, thank you