Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon, Canada

A very enjoyable experience

Posted Apr 23, 2015
We were treated royally by the very excellent staff. On our arrival at 10:15 (15 minutes after the official closing time of the pool) they reopened the indoor pool for us to exercise out out day's travels. Every interaction we had with the staff during our stay was far above average. The staff went out of their way to treat us with warmth and caring. The facilities and breakfast were also far beyond what we expect at a Super 8 motel. We will definitely look for this motel again when we travel this route.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Cons: The hotel was very crowded for the weekend, had trouble parking
Our room was very large, enjoyed having a desk available so we could keep up with our correspondences while traveling. Hotel was good for the price. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

17 years

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: It seems I have already answered this question in response to your first questions
Cons: I would suggest that they consider adding to there breakfast menu?
Location: All in my original comments
We have been traveling north from Florida for 17 years and this Super 8 has been just that Super. We have stayed there overnight on every trip. We have seen the area grow from when they were the only game in town to a bustling small town of motels, entertainment, eating and shopping all with in a one mile radius. Obviously we recommend the Super 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Went to Bentonville Battle reenactment

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and close to the battlefield
A friend and I came to watch the Civil War reenactment at the Bentonville Battle field. We were happy with our room, it was comfortable and just right for our needs. If I return to watch that reenactment again I will surely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville Tennessee

Clean Great Location

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: Clean
Location: close to shopping and food
Super 8 was a clean hotel with friendly staff and convenient to shopping, food, events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec, Canada

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Super friendly staff, clean roomy room and just by the side of the I95. Free high speed internet, good breakfast and once again, super friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Outlets, little shops and a lot of nice restaurants.
This hotel was meant as a pit stop to cut in half our trip back to Canada from Florida. I made the reservation with Expedia and from all the good reviews that I read, I tought this could be a good spot to stop. The sad thing about my trip was that I wish I could have got there sooner, so I could have enjoyed the pool and the surronding outlets and restaurants. I travel a lot and I think I could write a book about roadside hotels of America and this is one of the rare time I give an overall 5! We slept so well that we left a bit too late next morning... Next time I go down the Dixie Road, that is where I'll stay. No questions about it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Comfortable room. More than adequate breakfast. Convenient to I95.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

jj

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Especially like having the microwave and fridge in room and the coffee maker. Nice conveniences.
Location: Plenty of places to eat. Great shopping outlet with just about anything you could want. J.R's is close. There is a really great Nursery
able to check in early. Always stay at this motel when I go to Smithfield The staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monicafrom Kenly NC

Nice!

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great overall, the pool needed to be clean,but everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Hotel was very clean. Rooms were super big and comfy!! we had a king bed size room. walking distance to outlets if you really wanted to .. but, we knew we didn't want to lug packages! bob evans right next door. movie theater located little ways behind hotel.