Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bisounoursfrom Reims France

Etablissement tres chic

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
bonne situation pour prendre le ferry. etablissement impeccable, tres bien tenu, jolie piscine, magnifique jardin, chambres tres confortables. Un enchantement. Personnel un tantinet guindé et chien refusé au restaurant...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

言うことなし

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
8月のハイシーズンに家族3人で2泊しました。夕食付のプランを利用しましたが、手の込んだ料理が気配りのきいたサービスで楽しめ、近隣のレストランに行くよりよっぽど充実しています。例えば部屋番号を伝えなくても「お待ちしていました」と迎えてくれて、ドリンクのチャージも間違いなく部屋についています。また1晩目に飲み残したワインのボトルが、翌日テーブルに着くとさりげなく出てきました。客室やロビー、庭なども申し分なく、もし海水浴やプールを楽しめないシーズンだったとしても、満足できるホテルです。なお目の前はヨットハーバーになっており、最寄りのビーチには徒歩3分ほどです。ただしゴミが気になるため、車で近隣のビーチに移動した方がよいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tranquillità in riva al mare

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Discrezione, qualità nei servizi e totale cortesia. Ottima gestione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, England

Excellent hotel, lovely location.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Room, view, staff, restaurant, pool, garden, location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy walk to several beaches; restaurants a stroll away; easy and challenging walks available; shops and markets; excursions.
A superb hotel, run by delightful staff and with an excellent restaurant. We loved our holiday except between 8 p.m. and midnight when the Music Festival daily 1st - 14th August dominated and, in my opinion, ruined Golfo Aranci.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very clean, comfortable hotel. Staff very helpful and generally speak english. Lovely garden to relax in. Golfo Aranci is unspoilt by development. Beach is clean with clear water. Restaurants serve good food. In particular Caparisco by railway crossing served excellent seafood and pizzas. Ice cream parlour next to hotel served delicious ice cream and push up lollies made from fresh fruit. Would recommend this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Småbarnsfamiliefrom Oslo

Beste beliggenhet i Golfo Aranci!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har kjempesentral beliggenhet rett ved stranden og de beste restaurantene. Vi ble oppgradert fra deluxe-rom til deluxe spa-rom uten ekstra kostnad (muligens ettersom de ikke hadde mulighet til å oppgradere oss til junior suite som vi hadde spurt om). Med en 3-åring var det helt perfekt å få en stor terrasse med eget boblebad! Veldig hyggelig hotell med stor hage. Stor seng, men desverre litt harde madrasser. Eneste negative erfaring var at det 4 kvelder på rad var underholdning med voldsomt volum på bryggen utenfor hotellet. Planen om å nyte terrassen etter 3-åringens leggetid gikk derfor i vasken. Vet ikke om dette er vanlig eller spesielt for den uken vi var der.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Erikssonfrom Norway

Flott hotell.

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott hotell med hyggelig personale og en vakker hage utenom det vanlige.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southampton uk

Lovely hotel overlooking the bay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The garden stands out for us, SO pretty and plenty of shade during hot days. Loads of sun beds too.
Cons: Maybe a more varied menu - we stayed 11 nights and menu, although good , it never changed A little heating of pool maybe please and a lunch menu !
Location: Quite village/small town a few shops,several good restaurants. Nightly market on Main Street but not much else. We went just to relax so not bothered
Had such a peaceful and restful stay at villa MARGHERITA . Our room (208) overlooked the Beautiful garden and had enormous balcony. Pool towels provided, although pool not heated and was freezing! All staff were extremely pleasant and helpful and spoke excellent English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great location, very clean, lovely rooms

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Very clean, central location, nice rooms
Cons: Kettle and irons in the room
Really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful, our room was beautiful and we were upgraded to a bigger room overlooking the ocean. This was great as we travelled with two children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Der Betrieb wird von der Familie und langjährigen Mitarbeitern geführt. Die Qualität des Abendessens ist ausgezeichnet. Das Hotel ist absolut sauber.
Location: Ein Fahrzeug ist sehr sinnvoll, um die unendlich vielen Strände und Buchten in der näheren Umgebung zu besuchen. Ein Strand schöner als der andere.
Bereits zum 5. Mal sind wir in diesem Hotel mit unseren zwei Kindern (jetzt 12 und 15). Die Hotelanlage ist sagenhaft schön, toller kleiner Park. Das Essen in der Halbpension ist ausgezeichnet. Wer Massenbetrieb am Buffet und "All inklusive" nicht mag ist hier bestens aufgehoben. Das Publikum ist entsprechend. Ruhe und Erholung sind gewährleistet.