Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Nice stay!

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Pet policy
Cons: Nice
Location: Great shopping & resturants
I stayed here because I could bring my dog. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston tx

Great hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Great place ! Close proximity to expo center ..outlet mall and cabelas ... Also nicely situated right off the interstate between baton rogue and New Orleans
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Nice new hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Positives: The hotel was a year old so everything was in really good condition. Comfortable beds. Convenient location. Negatives: It's on the I-12 corridor so you could hear road noise. Like many of the lower tier hotels, sound proofing was subpar. We could heard every door shut which were quite a few VERY early. Utility workers staying there were early risers. Also, the poor desk clerk apparently was in an accident. Her lip was busted and had dried blood on it. Scrapes on her arms. Just distracting when you're checking in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pierrefrom Houma

Great place

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was awesome. Beautiful location next to cabelas. The hotel had amazing rooms and won't hurt your budget!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location if doing plantation tours

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was good at the front desk. Our room was spacious and clean. There is a laundry room, so you can do your laundry if on a longer trip like we were. We thought that the location was excellent, while doing plantation tours (no valet or parking fee compared to hotels down town New Orleans). Maybe 5-6 miles from Houmas House. There is also an outlet mall across the street and many restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cfrom Gonzales, LA

very nice

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
All staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my visit. The hotel wasveery nice. 2nd time staying there.. Noticed pets in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom San Antonio

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at this hotel are very kind an accommodating. The hotel was clean and comfortable. It's located right next to an outlet mall which is wonderful if you're in the mood to shop.