Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
It was ok. Stayed at better places. Staff did not seem to concerned about my comments on the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Tasha , Hotel Management
Good Morning, I would like to take the time and apologize for my staff disregarding your feedback about your stay. I assure you this is not how we conduct ourselves here at our hotel. Hopefully in the near future you are willing to gives us a chance to redeem ourselves and to prove the professionalism we have to offer. Again thank you for your feedback and everything will get taken into consideration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Very clean, very professional staff. Consistent with other Towneplace Suites. Always a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to relax in Gonzales, LA

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: Choice of items by expanding vending.
Location: Shopping at Tanger Outlets and Cabella's.
This hotel has all the conveniences including full kitchen and dining area and outdoor grill. The room was very clean with nice linens and a full dozen pillows for the ultimate relaxer. This stay was a great experience that I would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, AC needs upgrade

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, very friendly staff. Only complaint is that this was my second stay here and both times the air conditioning did not work properly. The hotel attendant did his best to accommodate by switching rooms but had the same problem. I would strongly advise getting AC up to par, as it is quite important in South Louisiana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nanette from Ft. Worth, TX

Wonderful Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
This was way better than expected. I haven't ever stayed in this brand of hotel. It was very comfortable and the staff was great. Would highly recommend if you are traveling with family or for buisness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jarrett-Jamal from Baton Rouge

My stay at Townplace suites.

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at this hotel was very pleasant. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the front desk clerk was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la.

attended the boat show with 2 of our children.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness, and a very friendly staff.
Cons: only improvement i would say would be better pillows.
Location: we enjoyed the boat show, tanger outlet, cabbalas and eating at dons .
we were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. it was in walking distance to our restaurant and shopping that we wanted to do. a very enjoyable weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was just a getaway for me and my fiance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Curtis from Gonzales, LA

Loved it!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Great stay !