Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
The young lady came to clean the room she knocked on the door but before someone could open the door she had already open the door and I think it wasn't right but other than that the stay was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gonzales la

Stayed in Gonzales LA

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Our experience was better than we expected. Friendly, informative staff. Pleasant atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The hotel was surprisingly wonderful. Exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here the night before our cruise. It is an excellent place to stay and the price can't be beat! The only problem we had is we couldn't get the tempurature right, it was either too hot or too cold, but not so much that we couldn't tollerate it. We will definately stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review and your comments! Next time you stay with us, be sure to let one of our staff members know if you have any issues in your room so we can do whatever it takes to make sure you have comfortable and worry free stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gulfport, ms

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very nice place to stay with great ammenities it's also centrally located amongst all restaurants, shopping centers and the Lamar Dixon convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Family Wedding

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tobyfrom Lafayette, LA

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a weekend softball tourney with my daughter. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Will Definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reggiefrom New Orleans

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel will stay again