Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dawsonville Ga

Late night check in.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Overall stay was nice . Room was clean but smelled musty until air condition ran for a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Location: Location was right of the x-way. Easy on and off.
We arrived late for our reservation but I had called to make sure that was not a problem. Got to motel around midnight. Easy check in. Room was clean. AC worked great considering it was like 90 degrees at midnight. Beds were comfy. Shower worked great. Easy check out. Breakfast was good. No complaints at all and price was excellent. Thanks to staff and Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Worst Night's Sleep Ever

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The location was convenient to our trip.
Cons: The A/C units need to be replaced (not repaired - replaced!) and the staff needs training on how to handle bad experiences without losing customers.
This was the worst hotel's sleep I've ever had at a hotel, and as a frequent traveller, that says alot! The room was HOT when we checked in, but we tried to make the best of it since we were so tired. But after 4 hours, it was no better, and to make matters worse, the A/C was making a very loud knocking sound, making sleep impossible. So we called the front desk, and were ultimately moved to another room. I wish I could say it was better from there, but it was actually worse. That A/C didn't work either, but instead of knocking, it made a high-pitch screeching sound ALL NIGHT LONG! There were no other rooms available, and it was the middle of the night, so we had to stick it out, but it was the worst experience ever. And while the front desk worker (there was only 1 on duty) was nice, he did nothing to make our experience better or try to make up for how bad it was. The next morning, he said he'd call the manager and see what he could do about our experience and get back to me by cell phone, but never did, and now when I call to follow-up, he has amnesia about the whole thing and doesn't know what I'm talking about! I'd never stay here again, and based on how they handled it afterwards, I also won't stay at ANY hotel in this chain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
This is a decent hotel for a quick overnight stay. The rooms appear to be older. The breakfast is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Convenient location, very nice staff. Continental breakfast is what I expected. Room left a lot to be desired. I saw a few ants near the sink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Comfortable for an extended stay

Posted Aug 1, 2014
We were staying in the area for 5 days/4 nights so I wanted some place we'd be happy living in for awhile. This hotel fit the bill. Check in was easy. Our room was on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool the elevator made move in a breeze. It was a little stuffy at first, but the air conditioner cranked up and it got better. Room was clean and comfortable. Living room area with chair, fold out couch, and coffee table. Upholstery could benefit from a shampoo, but nothing awful. Plenty of lamps and convenient charging docks on all table lamps. Bed was comfy with good pillows. Plenty of storage for all of our stuff. Microwave, coffee maker,and dorm size fridge made it possible to cook up simple lunches, dinners, and snacks. Saved a fortune by limiting how much we needed to eat out. Breakfast included and adequate, just have to deal with Fox news on the television. The bathroom did not have a ventilation fan which was a tad inconvenient but water pressure and temp were great. In a nice area, convenient to shopping and major roads. Hotel was busy but not noisy. Pool area was clean. Water sometimes needed a little skimming, but just a bug or 2, water was never cloudy or scummy. Timing it right in the late afternoon, it was possible to have the pool to ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Quick weekend trip

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I had to go to Nashville for the weekend and booked this hotel from reviews on here. The hotel was amazing for the cost. Beds were comfortable, sheets, floors, bathroom were all clean and the staff was extremely nice. I ordered a King and ended up with two beds but not a big deal. It was also one of the nicest and cleanest pools I have used. Its not heated so it was chilly but it was July so not a big deal. The breakfast was fully stocked and the area was clean. The location is perfect with plenty of restaurants and easy access to the interstate. I would for sure recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

Very convenient to several restaurants

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: can be in downtown Nashville in minutes
Very clean and friendly staff. Liked the breakfast though the biscuits were a little hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great for price and location

Posted Jun 20, 2014
20 min drive to nashville all highways so super convenient. Room was VERY clean and comfortable. Breakfast wasn't the best...have had better. Ask for the special daily rate! Good place for a night or two. Super market right across the street!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob from Atlanta, GA

Nice room for good price

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice clean room. Nice front desk person. Good price, lots of places to eat with in walking distance.