Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Super Satisfied

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Super clean and convenient! Beds and pillows were so comfortable! Close proximity to Opry Mills, Downtown Nashville, bars and other fun things to do in such a small town! We will be staying here again very soon!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Haven MI

Very Clean room, comfortable beds, great breakfast

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Very Clean room, comfortable beds, great continental breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Staff was friendly. They accepted our large pets, no problem. Very close to thru highway, so it was a convenient place to stop.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hickory, NC

No HOT WATER... REALLY???

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: close to attraction
Cons: HOT WATER, Better selection and longer hours at breakfast
Location: close to shopping and about 20 minutes to Nashville .
I booked this hotel because it pretty good reviews and was close to LP Field so that my two adult children and I could attend a Football game. When entering the room we noticed the beds were awfully small and no way near Queen size, more like full, so I requested a roll-away and was charged 10.00 for it. The next morning we were getting ready to leave for the game and my daughter was about to take a shower when she noticed there wasn't any hot water. We let it run for 15 minutes and still not hot or even warm. The breakfast was from 5-10 but when we got to the breakfast area the sign said 6-9. some of the food offered was terrible. Before we ate, I went to the desk clerk and told her of the hot water issue and she told me someone was working on it and it was fixed. We rushed to the room because we all needed showers and again there was no hot water,Very upsetting ! We gathered up our belongings and checked out. The same desk clerk was there and she apologized for not having hot water to shower with and then told me that they were waiting for someone to come fix it ( after she told me earlier that it was fixed!) Never Offered me a discount or comped my room which should of been the correct remedy. She offered nothing and when I asked about it, she just smiled and said she couldn't offer that it was a "corporate thing" this is why I am writing to you! One customer at the breakfast said it would of been better to sleep in his car and I am starting to agree !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Great place to stay near Nashville

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Easy access to highway with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Clean, quiet and very much more affordable than closer to Nashville.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location to interstate and rextaurants

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: proximity to interstate
this room was dirty and it reeked of tobacco even though they said it was a non smoking room....remote for tv did not work.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Well lit area

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Farther back from Nashville than I originally planned. But over all a great hotel for the price. Brand new mattresses, very clean. The breakfast is lacking proteins though and doesn't offer much selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The beds were very comfortable and it was about a 20 minute drive to any touristy place! There was a pretty basic breakfast but they had a waffle maker. Overall a pretty good hotel to stay at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Clean but run down. Needs some updating otherwise not bad place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Good value for money

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Room was clean and satisfactory. Breakfast was good. Overall good for a one night stay.