Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olive Branch, MS

Nice room

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Room was fine, clean. For some reason, breakfast host decided that my children niece and nephew needed to be watched closely which I did not like. My mother requested a rollaway bed which is advertised both online and at the hotel but was told they no longer had that. I would go to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Good stay. Business trip and had family with me. Property manager very friendly and helpful. No issues, and close to friends in Hendersonville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

A welcome to a tired traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
First impressions great. Desk clerk had my paperwork ready. Room clean and spacious. Enjoyed pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Nice facility but needs to be better maintained

Posted Jul 30, 2014
This hotel has several positive attributes; close to interstate, very friendly staff, and most of the features you expect for this price point. Rooms were clean though carpets showed a lot of stains. The breakfast area was clean and the food selection was good. Our only issue was the maintenance of the facility. The first room we were given was very musty smelling. We asked to be relocated and we quickly accommodated. We were told the issue was air conditioning units that needed to be cleaned. The room we were moved to was nicer and odor free, but showed some incomplete maintenance- cracks had been plastered over but left unfinished. Other places carpet showed signs of disrepair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Suburbs of Chicago

Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Country Inn Suites. It was close to everything. Very nice mall and good restaurants. Very quiet atmosphere and free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Ohio

Nice family time!!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
It was a very good place to stay but Need to CHANGE your Information on the Hotel DONT ADVERTISE that you have Roll Away Beds IF YOU DON'T HAVE THEM. The staff was Very friendly and helpful Loved the Very Sweet Lady who was in charge of Breakfast was so sweet and made you feel like you were in her house. Would come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much noise.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
The room was on the front of the hotel so I guess that is why there was so much noise from the highway. Was disappointed in the whirlpool bathtub, too. I wouldn't recommend this hotel unless you request a room at the rear of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathy R from Sellersburg, IN

Great value, great staff, really clean hotel!!!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a bit difficult to find, but I'm glad we did. The front desk lady was awesome. She even helped us get a reservation in Iowa for a future trip!! The rooms were very spacious and clean. The breakfast was outstanding!!!! Lots of choices, lots of seating. Very, very clean. There is coffee in the lobby all the time. The business room/center is easily accessible. I would definitely return on future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JCD from Normal, IL

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay in a good location to Nashville and the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com