Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

Very Please...

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: Grande Ole Opry and Opry mills mall which is HUGH
I know we all get nervous anymore about renting hotel rooms before seeing, I was extremely pleased with this hotel, the Room was SO CLEAN, the staff was wonderful and the food was good for breakfast, they change it up daily so it isnt the same.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olive Branch, MS

Nice room

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Room was fine, clean. For some reason, breakfast host decided that my children niece and nephew needed to be watched closely which I did not like. My mother requested a rollaway bed which is advertised both online and at the hotel but was told they no longer had that. I would go to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Good stay. Business trip and had family with me. Property manager very friendly and helpful. No issues, and close to friends in Hendersonville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

A welcome to a tired traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
First impressions great. Desk clerk had my paperwork ready. Room clean and spacious. Enjoyed pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Nice facility but needs to be better maintained

Posted Jul 30, 2014
This hotel has several positive attributes; close to interstate, very friendly staff, and most of the features you expect for this price point. Rooms were clean though carpets showed a lot of stains. The breakfast area was clean and the food selection was good. Our only issue was the maintenance of the facility. The first room we were given was very musty smelling. We asked to be relocated and we quickly accommodated. We were told the issue was air conditioning units that needed to be cleaned. The room we were moved to was nicer and odor free, but showed some incomplete maintenance- cracks had been plastered over but left unfinished. Other places carpet showed signs of disrepair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Will from From: Bridgeton, NJ

Close to Nashville, TN sights and activities

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Impressed with the room. Spacious. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Complementary Breakfast helped us start our busy day in Nashville. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nan from iowa

disappointed

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality of room was not up to expectations by price and other ratings. Continental breakfast was less than optimal compared to other facilities. Staff friendly. Room condition was clean but needed updating. Cracked bath tile. Urine smell in bedspread or carpet. Location was a little tricky but internet directions were OK. Disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry from NC

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located with clean, large rooms and good amenities. I needed to check on pretty early and they accommodated me quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by James Reagan from Indianapolis

Trip

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free breakfast left a lot to be desired. Hotel was located in a very suspect area.