Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Convenient to the highway

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The rooms are large, clean, and well designed.
Cons: They could buy better flushing mechanisms for the toilets.
Location: It was convenient to get off and back on the highway. We did not do anything else nearby.
We stayed overnight as part of a multi-day driving trip. We had no complaints about our stay at the Country Inn & Suites, in fact this is my preferred hotel chain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HOUSTON, TX

CLOSE TO FREEWAY , EASY TO GET TO.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: THE PRICE , INDOOR POOL & STAFF.
Cons: UPDATE THE HOTEL. WE HAVE USED COUNTRY INN & SUITES FROM ( 2007 ) T0 PRESENT DATE.
Location: CLOSE TOO GRAND OLE OPRY ABOUT 15- 20, ALL HIGHWAY. ALSO DOWNTOWN NASHVILLE THE SAME.
STAFF GOOD , ROOM WAS CLEAN AND HOTEL NEEDS TO BE UPDATED .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Overall everything was great
Overall everything was great arrival swift rooms very accomidating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kirkkonummi

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Oikein kiva paikka autoilijalle kaikkien ostosmahdollisuuksien ja ravintoloiden keskellä.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Things that go bump in the night

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Cons: Customer service, do what you say you are going to do
Loud noises from the room above us. when I called to the front desk to have it taken care of we were told no problem we will look into it. That went on for 3 hours!!!!!!!!!!!!! No sleep, and what is the reason you find a hotel a bed!! Did not work out for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom Alexandria, Virginia

Happy Grandmother's Home away from Home!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed January 16-18 2015. I arrived from a 10 hour drive from Alexandria, Virginia to spend time with my grandchildren for the Martin Luther King Jr. weekend. I got in a little early and they explained to me check in was not until 3pm but they would check to see if a room was available. Indeed it was, I checked into my suite and I had the best time of my life. My grandchildren came over, we had breakfast every morning before going out to the MLK activities. The service was Outstanding, the staff was Supper nice. I am so in love with this place, I feel like me and the front desk lady and the lady setting up the breakfact are BFF's now. lol...I have stayed at many hotels in Nashville and by far this experience was the best. My new home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom memphis tn

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
No problem. All went very well. Nice clean suite good parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rochellefrom Kansas City Missouri

baby trip

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
the staff was very friendlyand helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin Jfrom Minnesota

Hotel Review

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a bit outdated but was very clean and taken care of. Overall, our stay was great except for an individual on a particular evening at the front desk (hence the lower service rating). It was addressed with management with no re-occurrence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chun Sonfrom Atlanta GA

Try the Whirlpool Suite!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The whirlpool suite was amazing! Just what our tired, sore muscles needed :-) The breakfast was also better than most places! The eggs tasted real, and the biscuits and gravy was just like home. We loved it!