Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and staff was very friendly.
Cons: Breakfast prices could be a little cheaper or free.
Location: Grand Ole Opry and the mall were very close to the hotel. The drive into Kentucky was only a short drive away.
Check-up was fast and our room was ready on arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rates and location for weekend in Nashville.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Enjoyed the greeting , conversation and assistance by the hotel staff upon arriving late evening. Room was very clean and the lobby was attractive. Great stay but thought the lack of buffet breakfast for the guests was kinda bogus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom knoxville

good part of town

Posted Jan 19, 2015
happy with the hotel and staff. We were next to a loud group and they immediately tried to quiet them and offered us a free breakfast. The following night a crying baby was next door and they switched out our room without hesitation. They can't control the inconsiderate adults but they did what they could to accommodate us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, OH

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Clean & Comfortable Rooms
Hotel and staff were excellent. Had slight issue with restaurant - took 25 minutes to get breakfast and there was only one couple who ordered before us. And another couple who came in after us was served after 15 minutes. Other than that room was clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wendyfrom Anywhere. USA

serenity

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous. The patio area is the best. Enjoy this hotel every time I visit Nashville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathanfrom Memphis

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, very clean and nice neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Dawson Springs

When in Goodlettsville, stay at Courtyard!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed on Christmas Eve. It was a great stay! Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Really nice!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
It was one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in. Loved the complimentary shampoo & conditioner. The bed was a little too firm for me but my husband slept like a log. Hotel staff were very friendly. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom Nashville TN

excellent

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Best decision.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com