Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Showers should be cleaned or updated. Faster wi-fi would be nice to for people who have work that needs to be done on the road.
Location: Great location with lots of places to eat and just a short drive from Broadway and all the fun of Nashville.
I cant understand how seemingly every hotel we stay in has mold/mildew around the shower. It would seem you would be better off using a one piece show surround or actual tile that is easier to clean rather than the slab and caulking method. It makes for a rather unpleasant shower experience. I also felt the pillow was extremely thin and caused significant neck pain the 3 nights we stayed there. We were very pleased with the breakfast every morning and liked the variety each day. The a/c wasnt working in the dining area which made for a warm breakfast but other that that the area was very clean and nicely decorated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Needs work!

Posted Jun 25, 2014
This place suffers from a severe lack of elbow grease and effort. Every nook, cranny and corner is filthy. It looks like the staff only clean where broom and mop reach when the cleaner doesn't have to bend down or move furnishings. The rooms are stale/musty and the a/c unit squeaked, rattled and wheezed all night! Also, the swamp, I mean 'pool' was a disgusting slimy algae exhibit. The kids were disappointed they were unable to swim. Don't stay here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Cons: Front desk and/or an IT person on staff that can go to room.
Location: Goodletsville TN
Could not get wireless connection. I was asked to "bring my device to the front desk". Being in a leg cast, I found this very inconvenient. I went downstairs, clerk took my iPad, and after a few minutes I had a connection. However I found it very disconcerting to hand over my iPad. When I asked what he did, he said "it was magic". Room was ok, the clerk was very bad. When we arrived, we had to wait several minutes while he tried to reconnect to his server. Again, being in a leg cast, this was inconvenient. I understand these things happen, but there should be a contingency plan to not keep people waiting.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool closed

Posted Jun 15, 2014
When chosen this hotel the outside pool was a must, but found out on arrival that the pool was closed, told shut down by health dept. I feel a simple email telling guest that before arrival would have been nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan G from Texas

The worst hampton I have ever stayed in

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people were excellent- but the hotel is very run down! I will never use Hotels. com again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
Stayed one night enjoyed it breakfast was good hotel located convient to I65
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shelley Clark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by one 4 the road from crown pt in

nice comfortable stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night, But it was pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diana from Ft Wayne

Staying on our way home

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing. Our experience was great!
Location: We just stayed for a night and didn't look into what was around. Although, there are enough restraunts around for even picky eaters!
We stayed at this hotel inbetween Florida and home. It was beautiful, comfortable, in a safe area and the had excellent food!