Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Nice clean place to crash if you don't plan on spending much tine at the hotel, as we didn't.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sherriefrom Sharpsburg, Ga

Will NOT meet you expectations !!!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room not at all as described. It was a non-smoking room on a floor with smokers. You could smell it as you got off the elevator. The room had no refrigerator or microwave. I've never stayed at a Hampton Inn without those two items in the room. Offered us another room with refrigerator but it was a smoking room. Front desk seemed to be insensitive to our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by a.pricefrom ohio

Not bad,but could be better

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had an awesome location. Near by downtown. The room itself wasnt bad. Very clean and comfortable. Wifi was a pain to access. When I tried to call the front desk,the phone kept ringing and ringing. The free breakfast was exactly what it was. Terrible, Out of 5 stars it would be a low 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Travelerfrom Arkansas

Nicer than expected

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast had the usual, as well as scrambled eggs and sausage. Fresh fruit, muffins, and bagels made another 25 dollars stop on the way out of town unnecessary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vince Parkerfrom Goodlettsville, TN

Corvette Museum and Antique Finds

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall is was a good stay. We had a clogged toilet and the shower drained very slowly. I lost a pair of Bluetooth headphones that never surfaced from the room service cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JMBfrom Liberty, SC

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean & ready for check in. The staff was friendly & accommodating. The hotel amenities in the room included mouth wash which was a refreshing addition after a delish of a breakfast. The location was perfect for our next day excursion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by choi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com