Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elizabethtown, ky

I would stay again

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean.
Cons: Clean the pool area prior to ten when it opens.
Location: Lots in Nashville, didn't explore goodlettsville at all.
The room was very comfortable. Check in was fast. The check in star was very friendly other staff not quite, but still good. Only complaints are that the pool area was dirty when we arrived, not opened on time (I had to go ask about it long after it should have been unlocked), and the same trash and towels were still there when they unlocked the door. If someone had cleaned the area before ten when it opened I would have given five stars. I would stay here again and have already recommended it to family. Close to Nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by R. Jones from NY State

Great Stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the bed was. The inn was clean and the staff was pleasant. I would recommend this inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wholly Comforter!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Staff was very nice. But the room....was ancient and creepy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kenetha from Akron, OH

close to downtown

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was good! Worth the money yet room/bathroom needs MAJOR updating!! We had a king bed and it was kinda hard...too hard for us! Pillows were lumpy as heck. Front desk was very accommodating with extra coffee and help with local questions. We chose this hotel mainly because it had a smoking room available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kyle from Dothan

Just sleeping

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good room for a quick stop on trip. Location to restaurants was great
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not At All What Was Pictured Online

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We trusted the pictures of what the hotel looked like online, and it was not nearly as nice as it was depicted to be. The dumpster was overflowing, and there were beer cans scattered all over the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheri from Illinos

Would stay again

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 3 nights. This hotel was clean. Good location, close to restaurants, restaurants and gas stations. Nice friendly neighborhood. The staff was very pleasant and very helpful when needing directions. Nice variety on the breakfast bar. The only complaint is the pool needed skimmed and the rooms are only accesible from the outside, no elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by David R. from New york

Don't forget your stuff

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Left a small power bank in my room. Granted it was my fault that I left it, but sucks that "it was never found" so yea. Free wifi was nice and the night people were nice.