Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An adequate place to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Close to restaurants
Cons: Needs an update
Location: LOUD. Lots of traffic
The staff was friendly, the room was OK. Everything worked, the light fixture in the bath was broken.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Was not correct hotel it was suppose to be whitehouse tn Got there no room So I tried get reservation changed no luck
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by great stay! from bowling green ky

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Everything was great. Got to check in early even. Pool room was cold but called front desk and they quickly came to fix. Only thing was pool opened late the next morning 1030 so we didn't get to use but 20 mins. Breakfast was good just ends too early at 930. Good clean hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Morphis from goodletsville, tn

convienent

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel price was good, location was close to malls and resturants
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Will from Michigan

Great stay for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very affordable. Hotel was clean, with basic amenities. The best parts were the pool, which the kids loved and the breakfast. The room had mini-fridge and a microwave. The hotel is on a main street, and it was noisy at times, Bathroom was tiny. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin from Appleton WI

Average Stop with multiple food choices

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was average; outside opening doors (of course). The room was equipped with a fridge and microwave which was a nice touch. The TV was fine (picture was acceptable) and the bathroom had been partially refinished (the shower surround anyway. I didn't have breakfast at the hotel but chose to go nextdoor to the Waffle House. Unlike some "off the interstate" stops, being close to Nashville, at least this one had multiple chain food options within 2 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: We liked the handicapped room and the location of the motel. The price was good too.
Cons: Breakfast needs improving.
Location: Close to interstate 65.
A nice room for us as my husband is handicapped...big bathroom, raised toilet, very comfortable bed, quiet area. Breakfast should have had a better variety. The only hot food was waffles. Easy access to interstate 65.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buda,tx

3day stay was good staff was great

Posted Nov 11, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donald Johnson from Memphis, TN

Convenient and Priced Right

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very suited to my purpose: get a good night's sleep, eat breakfast, and get on with the next day. Everything was functional. I had no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rev Stephen from n.Ireland

Clean, handy location, liked it so came back again

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Clean, handy location, location to food
Location: Goodlettsville is north of Nashville, 15 mins from Music Valley Drive, a nice town to explore as well. If there on Sunday check out GoodNaz (Google)
Booked for one night of our 25th anniversary trip to Tennessee and NC. Clean, comfortable stay. Liked it so much we came back later in week for another couple of days. Nice area, close to many food places. 15 minutes to Music Valley Drive area, lot more value for a short drive. Motel that you can park outside your room, quite modern, good staff, clean, reasonable rates.