Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl

Okay Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Nice affordable place to stay. Near the highway and next to the Waffle House
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

very nice

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The indoor pool was very relaxing, beds were nice.
Cons: Parking could be better, not very many spaces for the amount of rooms.
Location: Lots of different kinds of eating place, down the road from the mall.
It is very close to several different kinds of eating place, several gas stations close by and a mall down the road. We enjoyed the indoor pool and the beds were very comfortable. Hotel staff very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Way over priced for what you're getting. Beds were very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Just outside of Nashville

Posted Jun 14, 2015
I was attending the CMA Fest in Nashville, and all the rooms in town were charging ridiculous rates. This hotel was about 15 miles north of Nashville, right off the highway and surrounded by restaurants. Prices were much more reasonable here. It was nothing fancy, but the room was clean and comfortable, there was a free breakfast, staff was friendly...everything I needed. I'll be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westland, Mi

Good location, good value

Posted May 12, 2015
Booked through Expedia and they reserved a smoking room for me. They were booked up so I was stuck with it. Other than that everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Rooms were very clean - staff very pleasant - breakfast was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Clean it
Location: Must not be in a very safe area
Attendant would not even let me into lobby to check in, first sign that we were not in a safe area. Room was not as requested, had a terrible odor from smoking, burns on the nightstands and toilet. Room was filthy, rug stained and worn, chairs shabby, linens had holes and we found trash in one of the beds that obviously had not been changed after last use. Bathroom was so small you had to stand on top of the toilet in order to shut door while you were inside. For the rate charged it was a ridiculous situation and no way does it come close to the standards expected from the brand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd from wi

good

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a smoke smell. The location was good. The breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Ohio

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were very comfortable. Front desk very helpful and friendly. Bathroom walls and floor could be cleaner, especially in corners. Pleasant stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels