Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westland, Mi

Good location, good value

Posted May 12, 2015
Booked through Expedia and they reserved a smoking room for me. They were booked up so I was stuck with it. Other than that everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Rooms were very clean - staff very pleasant - breakfast was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Clean it
Location: Must not be in a very safe area
Attendant would not even let me into lobby to check in, first sign that we were not in a safe area. Room was not as requested, had a terrible odor from smoking, burns on the nightstands and toilet. Room was filthy, rug stained and worn, chairs shabby, linens had holes and we found trash in one of the beds that obviously had not been changed after last use. Bathroom was so small you had to stand on top of the toilet in order to shut door while you were inside. For the rate charged it was a ridiculous situation and no way does it come close to the standards expected from the brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
check-in was quick and everything was accessible. My room was nice and clean all services was great. I would stay there again and would recommend my family and friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherinefrom Davenport, IA

Average

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel for a weekend getaway. It was a decent hotel. Clean, close to Nashville, breakfast was good and the surrounding area was ok. Basic hotel, but no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago,IL

Good location, close to main highway

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Really good hotel for lower price
I'm enjoy my time . They have indoor pool , breakfast in lobby and restaurant near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Spring Hill, FL

RELIEVED!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had to leave early due to illness and there was no problem cancelling reservation. Very nice people to deal with and hotel was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RIchard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ky

Posted Dec 7, 2014
I was expecting a little different but I was only there for a concert so I wasn't in the room much!! It was ok overall