Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elizabethtown, ky

I would stay again

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean.
Cons: Clean the pool area prior to ten when it opens.
Location: Lots in Nashville, didn't explore goodlettsville at all.
The room was very comfortable. Check in was fast. The check in star was very friendly other staff not quite, but still good. Only complaints are that the pool area was dirty when we arrived, not opened on time (I had to go ask about it long after it should have been unlocked), and the same trash and towels were still there when they unlocked the door. If someone had cleaned the area before ten when it opened I would have given five stars. I would stay here again and have already recommended it to family. Close to Nashville.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wholly Comforter!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Staff was very nice. But the room....was ancient and creepy!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not At All What Was Pictured Online

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We trusted the pictures of what the hotel looked like online, and it was not nearly as nice as it was depicted to be. The dumpster was overflowing, and there were beer cans scattered all over the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheri from Illinos

Would stay again

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 3 nights. This hotel was clean. Good location, close to restaurants, restaurants and gas stations. Nice friendly neighborhood. The staff was very pleasant and very helpful when needing directions. Nice variety on the breakfast bar. The only complaint is the pool needed skimmed and the rooms are only accesible from the outside, no elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by David R. from New york

Don't forget your stuff

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Left a small power bank in my room. Granted it was my fault that I left it, but sucks that "it was never found" so yea. Free wifi was nice and the night people were nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It took about 15-20 minutes just to get checked in. Upon my check-in the person at the counter then told me I got the last single room, but the door was broken. That it was hard to get in from the outside. I ended up having to go and get him to open my door. Once in my room, I went to turn the lights on and one of the bedside lamps was missing the button to even turn it on. As I turned around I must have bumped that lamp and the light turned on. I ended up unscrewing the bulb so I could turn it off. Also the maid service came to my room and took my dirty towels, but did not clean the room, nor did they leave clean towels. Had to ask for new ones at the front desk. For $300, none of this should have happened. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wayne Kubat from New Jersey

Very convenient, close to shopping, restaurants

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed Nashville. a must see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thom from vernal

close to most places i want to go

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the stay was great but to short.wish they had weekly rates