Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flea motel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: The presence of fleas
I needed a quick/cheap place to stay when I was locked out of my house one night. I made the reservation online about 1am. I showed up about 1:30am and had to wake the lady at the desk up. She was able to handle my check in without issue, just a bit sleepy (as to be expected). I made it to the room and it was small and a bit worn but had a bed and was clean. I turned on the TV and began eating my sandwich when I felt something on me and discovered a jumpy little creature, turned out to be a flea in the bed. Great! I was able to kill that little sucker and didn't feel them on me in the bed anymore but I didn't finish my sandwich and pulled the covers tight around me. Later when I got up to use the rest room, lo and behold there was another one. I didn't have the time or disposition to complain or find another room. When I woke and left in the morning I certainly felt like I needed to wash the little buggers off before going home but didn't think it would be productive in the room. As I was leaving I saw a dish of food outside, apparently for some animals. I wouldn't stay there again or suggest it to a friend. On the positive side, at least the owners are animal lovers but the place needs to be bombed and the animals need to be given flea prevention medicines. Not that I saw or heard any animals!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very clean great place to stay real close to nashville convince very nice. Good town to stay on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by teresafrom tenn

Nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2014
Everything was fine stay there all the time. I have told my friends about the hotel when they drop in Nashville .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy off/on expressway location

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Near mall for shopping and lots of restaurant choices
2 out of 5
by Sue

What you pay for

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The hotel was exactly what you paid for. The room was small, could barely walk around the bed to get to the bathroom. It smelled like smoke as it was the only type of room left. Old and run down
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Up started

Posted Nov 22, 2013
They nice and
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old but good

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Very modern rooms clean smelled great the blowdryer didnt work when i cslled them had it fixed less than half hour.
1 out of 5
by brittanyfrom MO

Cheap but come on!

Posted Oct 27, 2013
We booked on expedia! One king size bed! When we got to the hotel they changed the rate & the room! Once in the room, I pulled the comforters off the bed and the sheets and blankets had food crumbs and some sort of sauce on them. Obviously not clean! There was mold in the bathtub and the place smelled horrible! A cheap hotel is fine, but this was horrible!
2 out of 5
by Taylorfrom Indianapolis

The do take American Express

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Fix the shower, have people on duty at the front desk at all times, change the filter on the ice machine as the ice was stale.
Location: It's under a bridge for the interstate.
Even though Expedia listed only Master Card and Visa, when I arrived, they did take American Express. By the time I saw that it was too late. Their $82 price did not say anywhere that there as an 18% hotel tax, plus a $2.50 fee that goes to the town of Goddlettesville. The 2 night stay cost over $102.00. Very, very small room, that was smaller than a Microhotel. The shower head had a leak that sprayed all over the bathroom. The manager was not there for checkout, even though I waited. In other words, there was no Expedia rate as it would have cost the same online or direct.