Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oneida new york

Good place in a convenient area

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I had a great stay there. It's in a very convenient area close to all the things and areas I wanted to get to. I was there for my nephews graduation from navy power school which is 4 minutes from the lodge. My only problem was the trains that ran all the time till late at night. Still only a problem till around 12 at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

awesome stay at the Econo Lodge

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
I loved staying at the economic lodge.Its in a convenient area for food and shopping with out the hassle of to much traffic. I will be visiting you all again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Seanfrom goose creek

new years eve

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location good rates.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ralphfrom Myrtle beach

Good value

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came in town for a civil war reenactment. Hotel was good price and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lindafrom Smithfield, NC

great stay. nice and clean

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfy :) no complaints at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by eleanorfrom Sullivan's island

Comfy beds

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friends and I had a great time in the smoking room! Front desk was very helpful. Beds were SO comfy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom Sycamore

Poor customer service

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel for 2 nights and had arrived late on 1st night. Room had horrible hard beds, in the morning I went to talk to the manager regarding room change. The owner/manager stated only old people like me had issues with the beds. What a great way to offend your customers...... Don't stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachaelfrom AK

Good for the money

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was overall satisfied, it was cheap but was pretty clean for what I paid. The staff were really friendly and helpful