Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George & Nicky from Adelaide

Great hills accommodation.

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was perfect for our needs. Kalamundu was walking distance, 3kms. Very clean & tidy with a terrific view of greater Perth. Geoff even dropped us in the city at the end of our stay. We were very happy with our choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perth, Australia Overlook

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Nice and quiet overlooking Perth. Owner took us to airport for early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam and Ben from UK

What a find!

Posted Oct 27, 2013
This B&B was a fantastic find! We we were made to feel so welcome it was like staying with friends. Geoff does a brilliant job to ensure everything you need is available. The view from the balcony is beautiful, looking right over the city and beyond. Our breakfast was delicious and Geoff was flexible to fit around our schedule. We cannot recommend this place enough - whether for a base to explore the area or pre-flight accommodation (the airport is only 20 mins away), this is the ideal option!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful B&B.

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Great rooms, bed, care, ambiance. During this time of year (rainy season), horizon to horizon rainbows. Can't do better in the finest downtown hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pete from Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Grand Grandview

Posted May 11, 2013
Pros: Close to Airport
Cons: Having to leave so early
Location: Ideal for travellers
Very accommodating host, beautiful, comfortable & very clean. Ideal for short term as very close to Airport. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from como w.a.

relaxation and very welcoming

Posted Mar 19, 2013
Pros: view
Location: very easy to find and not far from town
Everything was spot on, cannot complain about a thing. Very enjoyable stay, if only longer. Lovely hosts, house, inside and out, great view beautiful in the night hard to stay awake to enjoy longer, so relaxing, great get away from the big smoke. All in all would thoroughly recommend, will be going back again, for a couples weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with all aspects of our stay. We had arrived straight off a flight and found the property easily, we were given a very friendly welcome and settled down over a glass of wine. We would highly recommend Grandview
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara. from NSW Australia.

A great stay at a lovely B & B.

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Pros: We were made to feel at home.
Location: The Grandview B & B is up in the Perth Hills at Gooseberry Hill, with a beautiful view over Perth.
We were totally thrilled with our stay at Grandview B & B, we were treated as one of the family, invited to have dinner and a beautiful breakfast awaited us in the morning. Geoff also drove us to the airport, we could'nt have wished for anything more, a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A gem!

Posted Jul 1, 2012
The owner Geoff was very attentive to our every need and was a wonderful host, he even took us down to the local centre so we could get a few things. The B&B was lovely, the view was superb and Geoff told us some very interesting stories. We are coming back through Perth on the way back from overseas and he has invited us out for dinner which we are very much looking forward to. All in all a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels.com