Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by older couple

Super place

Posted Nov 20, 2013
All we could have asked for. Room great bed absolutely wonderful. Check in thorough friendly and very much set the tone for a really lovely overnight. Second time we have stayed. Last time in courtyard suites. Overall excellent standard. Really good value for the price. Spa and pool an additional good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MCKH 2013 from Ireland

Worth a visit

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Adult only pool
Cons: service
Location: close to Gorey for shopping
Hotel, food, location and facilities very good. Enjoyed the stay. The only low point was you had to wait a long time for bar/table service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank from Dublin

Our getaway

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wife's 40th b'day treat. Excellent service, spa, location. Only minus- room wall a little marked, steam room not working when we were there. Overall excellent though. Highly recommended for the price we got it at.... Frank
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica from Dublin

Romantic disco

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed the trip to Seafield, staff were v helpful and grounds were lovely. My only complaint would be that there was a wedding on and our room was above it. It literally vibrated until 4am
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
very good will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fw from London

Sea field

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel and location were wonderful. Rooms bright and airy and gorgeous location. Service in the resturant was awful - breakfast was supposed to be from 7, however there was no buffet till 8 which caused delay in getting hot food. Very poor staffing levels and had to ask for table to be cleared very day. Staff were very lovely and helpful. There just weren't enough of them on duty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gill from Dublin

One night stay

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
There were 7 of us staying in the hotel at the weekend. Very difficult to fault hotel - beautiful and stunning location. We had lunch on the terrace and service was quite slow( it was a very busy Saturday with both a function and wedding on). Food at both lunch and dinner were lovely... The presentation of food at dinner was the best I've seen at any hotel. The rooms were very comfortable with spacious bathrooms. They did however be very warm and there was no way to cool them down( open windows did little to help). Overall though a great stay and we'll definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carl from Belfast

A Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel offers an excellent level of service in a beautiful location!