Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access , close to motorway.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Cons: The double glazing in room did not fully reduce traffic noise from motorway -- could be better.
Location: Handy for Dublin and airport.
Arrived on a day when hotel was full of airline passengers held up by strike -- but hotel seemed to handle it well and re-organised some meal times which also suited me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by FGS from Orlando

Great! But need a car..

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel and room layout. Quite clean. Quiet. Good beds, good shower. Good staff. Very convenient restaurant and bar. Easy, free parking. Only thing is that it's about 20min North of Dublin Airport by car, a bit of a drive, but we enjoyed being away from the city. Would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindylou from Australia

Big, spacious and friendly.

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a big hotel and the rooms are spacious. Several floors with an efficient lift. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable and met our needs. There was heaps of free parking and wifi. Our room was modern and the bathroom state of the art Everything was very clean and comfortable. We had dinner in the restaurant in the evening and the meal was excellent and the chef should be commended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alan Walker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Basil& beryl from Galway

Satisfied customer

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large room effective air conditioning helpful staff and good food . Sensible breakfast hours . Will come again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrian from Ireland

Good

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay overall,good rates for the condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sc from Sd

Great hotel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is about 15-20 mins from the airport. It is located in a nice private location and feels very safe which was very important to us. They are very nice and helpful here. The rooms could of been bigger but were still nice. Overall I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to the motorway, although a little noisy. Good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com