Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great Stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Bed and pillows comfy
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great dinner around the corner the Goshen dinner delicious
Great stay bed and pillows super comfy clean and Evan included breakfast !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

"comfy beds"

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very enjoyable for the short time we had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor management !!

Posted May 11, 2014
Shower broke at 1:00 pm front desk sent in someone to repair it he got it running so I could shower before an appointment which was fine.When I left at 2:00 pm I told them I would not be back until 11:00 pm that night they said it would either be fixed by then or I would be given another room, neither one of those things happened. The next morning I was leaving and was told nothing could be done for me but the manager would call me,it has now been a week and that hasn't happened either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol from VA

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was great! Staff wonderful! Forgot my ipad when I checked out! Got a call from the hotel within the hour and was able to retrieve it at the end of my work day. I appreciated the prompt call and honest staff!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lani from California

Good location

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lobby was nice along with the front desk staff. Housekeeping does not speak or understand English! They do have one washer and one dryer. Breakfast is okay. Our room was nothing like the picture that was listed for the room we booked. The lamps were torn and nasty. The sheets were stained. We threw them on floor to wash instead they just folded them and put on top of shelf where TV was. Besides all that it was an okay stay with a good drive up! You can hear a woman's voice very loud from I think the car dealership!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ant1020 from NY

Off to the side

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet,clean & a very comfortable atmosphere upon entering . The fresh fruit was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Rochester, New York

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
This hotel is in a nice setting - up on a hill. It was very clean and the bed comfortable. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob

great hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Friendly helpful staff. Had a great relaxing time. They had even ordered good weather for the next days travel!