Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leah from New Hampshire

Thanks!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great honest staff! About an hour after checking out from a great stay, I received a phone call from one of the staff letting me know that my husband had left his wallet behind in the room. We went to pick it up and there was nothing missing. Thank you Comfort Inn Goshen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great hotel and location.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Close to where I was working & good access to major highways.
Stayed two nights & both nights were good. Facility was clean & rooms were in good shape & beds were comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAVID from Rochester Area

Clean and Quiet

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
One night ... told the desk person I only really needed quiet and clean. Came through with exactly that - great value for the $$. Breakfast buffet? Meh. Salty pre-cooked sausage, eggs; yogurt only with fake sweetener. Use some of the money you saved staying here and hit Starbucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha from Cranbury, NJ

Cold shower.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
No hot water had to take a cold bath. This is the second time this happens to me in a Comfort Inn in Goshen, NY and also in Gettysburg, Pa. Is that how they save money. Otherwise everything else gets a 5 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Decent Place

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: I liked the kind staff, delicious breakfast, and the fact that it is a non-smoking hotel.
Cons: They need to improve on their cleanliness. If I'm paying that amount, I shouldn't have to clean a bathroom.
Location: In the middle of no-where. Shops all closed early. Definitely buy dinner before heading to the hotel. No known fastfood or restaurants in the area.
Pros: 1. Staff was great. Everyone was kind and helpful. 2. Breakfast (6-9am). We really liked the variety. There were: scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles (to be made), yogurt, muffins, bagels, toast, english muffins, jam/peanut butter, hardboiled eggs, cereals, juices, coffee/tea/hot chocolate. 3. Bed was clean and comfy. 4. Non-smoking hotel Cons: 1. Location: Not the best. We arrived on a Sunday evening, and by 630pm all the shops in the area were closed. We tried to find a decent place for dinner ( the pizza place was closed and the diner was closed) finally we found a café that was overpriced, but the food was good. Wish we would have bought dinner before heading to that area. 2. Our bathroom was not cleaned properly. The bathroom had pee stains on the toilet seat. The floor of the tub looked dirty as well. However, the rest of the room was clean- clean sheets and a clean rug. It was late and we were tired, so we did not bother complaining. Thankfully, I bring Lysol wipes wherever I go. I cleaned the bathroom myself, so I knew it was clean. I'm sure if we had complained they would have gladly switched us to another room. The staff in the lobby were very kind and cooperative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean-Francois from Montréal

Bon prix mais...

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel relativement bien situé (pas très loin des Woodbury Premium Outlets) à bon prix. Petit-déjeuner avec choix varié. La propreté de la chambre laissait cependant à désirer (taches diverses sur la toile de la fenêtre et sur la chaise sur roulette). Famille de 4 au total et avons manqué d'eau chaude...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHRISTOPHER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JoAnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels