Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Estes Park Colorado

Hotel Stop

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Nicest hotel in the area. Nice staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good bar with good food across the street. Although this was a stop for travel the area also has a great golf course named Wild Horse.
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. We travel with our dog and the rooms always are clean and very comfortable. There is also a nice pet area outside. It is a 1/2 way stop between Omaha and Estes Park, and we plan of staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judithfrom W. Michigan

OK overnight stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stop on trip west. Motel was fine. Coffee shop and restaurant across from motel. Not much else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great night stay.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The elevator had broken down that day, so they moved us from the 3rd floor to the 2nd floor and offered to carry our bags for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Traveling through

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
delightful! The staff was very friendly. The room was very comfortable, very clean . Breakfast has many choices. A very nice place to stay. The espresso shop was a bonus as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S Martinfrom Ireland

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, spacious rooms with comfy beds. Nice breakfast, good fitness center. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The room size was perfect
Cons: no
Location: perfect
overall very good expierence. Nice and clean room and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, comfortable clean stop on I-80.