Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The BEST

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Our stay was short but perfect. The "Barn and Grill" across the street was excellent too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great hotel! Very clean and comfortable! Nice pool! Loved the outdoor hot tub area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KK from Omaha

Best Kept Secret on Interstate 80

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful new hotel! Nice big rooms with couch and chair-our family of 6 fit very easily for 3 nights. Friendly staff and a good breakfast. Our air conditioner wasn't working after arriving late at night, and the manager came up, tried to fix it, and when he couldn't, he moved us to the room right next door to lessen the inconvenience. We are definitely staying here any time we stop on our way across the state, rather than North Platte. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by acriger from Des Moines

A nice stay

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were traveling home from a business trip and ended up having to stay at a hotel due to bad weather and the interstate getting closed. This was a really nice place to stay. The rates were reasonable, the hotel was clean and newer, there was a free continental breakfast and a restaurant/bar just across the street. A good choice if you're traveling interstate 80 as it's right off the exit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carrie from Smithfield, UT

Perfect Hotel!

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: The hotel is beautiful, very clean and great staff.
Location: Great location right off the freeway. Close to the golf course and a fun stop to learn about the Pony Express.
This hotel was wonderful! It's a beautiful property with wonderful staff. It's very new and the rooms are gorgeous. Don't forget to have a meal at the restaurant across the parking lot, it's fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from MN

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a newer facility with very nice suite rooms. We were traveling on I-80, and the motel was a great place to overnight. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by On the Road from PA

One of the Better 'Off the Interstate' stays

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Clean and up to date. Standard chain hotel breakfast, but the setting was very clean and neat. Very helpful front desk. New Restaurant across the street is easily accessible. One of the best hotels for right off the Interstate and in a small town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Hotel was fine, expedia is coming off my list as a provider of hotel rooms.
Cons: Provide what you say - lowest rates.
It is upsetting that the hotel was prepared to give me a lower rate upon my arrival, but looked at the locked in rate provided by expedia. Going forward I am not going to use expedia - you guys do not have the lowest rates available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice new hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Very little
Location: Not much to do. We did tour the Pony Express museum. Only passing though so did not have time to visit the sod house museum.
Great place, new, clean. Highly recommend staying here.