Ratings based on 2,208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom ekerö

bra centralt beläget hotell!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: centralt, genomgående bra kvalité.
Cons: personal i baren. trevligare miljö att sitta i och ha ett samtal saknas.
Location: mkt bra!
allt var genomgående bra. dock var miljön i restaurangen ngt tråkigt vad gällde miljön. räddning var puben en trappa ner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wales

new year in gothenburg

Posted Jan 3, 2015
spent a lovely new year here with the family, cannot recommend the hotel enough. Lovely big family room with separate bedroom and sofabed area for the kids. pool / spa area was great - book at reception, and don't miss the pancakes for breakfast on a thursday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!! We'll be back!!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
A very warm welcome on a cold night, spacious room.....cozy bed, so very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bra som alltid

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Klockrent standard på rum som vanligt , dock lite besviken då brödet var fruset i mitten nör jag skulle äta frukostmackan ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bra läge, okej frukost

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fräscha rum men frukosten är bättre på andra hotell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fornemt ophold.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Værelset var helt i top. God seng, gode faciliteter og udsigt. Morgenmaden var også rigtig god (stort udvalg).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Perfrom Täby

Fantastiskt läge och grym valuta för pengarna!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Två dagars vistelse med min äldsta vän. Konsert, trevliga restaurangbesök (Miss Sophie var riktigt bra!) och caféer i Haga. Vädret var botten men fasen så kul det är i Göteborg! Vi bodde i en juniorsvit och eftersom vi bokade mycket tidigt så var det fantastiskt prisvärt! Riktigt trevligt rum (ingen trevlig utsikt dock...), superbra frukost, fräscht och rent men heller inget "super luxury".