Ratings based on 1,106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Great location- subpar hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
If you want a hotel that allows you to walk everywhere and has shopping close by, this is the one. However, don't expect much from the rooms. They are quiet and clean but not much more. They reminded me of a hostel. The lobby was convenient for meetings. The breakfast is adequate. Staff is polite but not very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Sentralt hotell

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheten spesielt
Location: Hotellet ligger sentralt i nærheten av Nordstan kjøpesenter og ikke langt fra restauranter, handlegater ol
Supert hotell, hyggelig betjening og sentral beliggenhet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vid centralstation utmärkt för resande med tåg

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Läget efter som vi kom med tåg. God varmrätt på kvällen med bra och trevlig service
Cons: Frukosten. Bacon serverades i nästan förkolnat skick. Noterade trög påfyllning av kallskuret,
Väl fungerande hotel som har det man behöver, vårt rum med trist usikt mot innergård. Frukost ok utan övertoner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sentralt stille atmosfære

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Weekend opphold. Hyggelig og imøtekommende betjening. God standard. God frokost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Saknade att ha fönster så man såg ut. Dåligt med parkering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Front desk

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Front desk and breakfast very good with lots of choices.
Location: Location perfect for me this time since I knew I had to use several tram lines. Sports Tv pub in the Central Station and "Femman" next door.
Front desk very pleasant at checkin and helpful. Had a problem with printer when printing out boarding pass and was assisted with a smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt läge nära till allt i centrum!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Bra placerat nära till allt i centrala Göteborg
Superbra och fräscht hotell mycket trevlig personal som "ger det lilla extra".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meget god beliggenhet, sentralt og likevel stille

Posted Feb 27, 2015
God! Frokost - litt mangel på service mm i den hektiske perioden. Serviceinnstilt betjenning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Det första rummet vi fick, var inte städat. Vi gick direkt ned till receptionen, personen i fråga beklagade det inträffade flera gånger. Vi blev snabbt tilldelade ett annat rum som vi uppfattade var något bättre än det första.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com