Ratings based on 1,631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral, stylisch, derzeit Baustelle

Posted May 17, 2015
Gute Lage für einen Städtetrip, stylisch eingerichtet, allerdings ist derzeit Baustelle. Daher auch Baustellenlärm ab ca 8:00 Uhr, kein Zugang zur Terrasse möglich und Lobby sieht chaotisch aus. Frühstück im nebenanliegenden Restaurant super Auswahl. Fenster im Zimmer nicht zu öffnen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Supert hotell, men under ombygging

Posted May 16, 2015
Location: Perfekt!
Hotellet haren perfekt beliggenhet midt på Avenyen og alt du trenger er rett utenfor døren. Personalet var kjempetrivelige og rommene stilig innredet. Eneste minuset var at resepsjonen var en byggeplass pga ombygging. Alt i alt en god erfaring, og jeg bor gjerne her igjen.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom gothenburg sweden

In het centrum

Posted May 13, 2015
Too noicy and The hotel was Moore looking like a construction area on the inside than a cosy hotel. But everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Great stay. Nice and clean, helpful staff. Close to everything. Breakfast was delicious and lots of choice. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oslo

God beliggenhet

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Rommet var kjempelite. Ikke mulighet til å stille på temperaturen på rommet, noe som var dumt da det var litt kaldt. Ikke varmekabler på badet. Helt ok frokost. God beliggenhet. Jeg kommer ikke til å bo her igjen.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Ok

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Helt ok. Ikke noe fancy. Hvorfor må jeg skrive mer enn det??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Trivsamt och trevligt! Fin service och jättefint rum! Rekommenderas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Väldigt trevligt hotell. Unikt och annorlunda. Bra frukost, inte jätte mycket, men bra kvalitet på allt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian Elstedfrom Esbjerg

Fint hotel til pengene

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel, god morgenmad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pär

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com