Ratings based on 1,089 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trondheim

Flott utsikt, stille og fredlig

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Flott beliggenhet, gratis parkering
Cons: Varme i badgulvet
Location: Kort vei til alt
Hotellet har fin beliggenhet og vi trivdes veldig godt. Vi bodde der i 3 dager og det eneste vi savnet var at det ikke var varme i badgulvet. Enkelt kjøkken og resturant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Schönes Hotel, Innenstadt ist über Straßenbahn oder Fähre in ca. 20 Minuten erreichbar. Also auch ein super Hotel für Sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Frankenthal

Ruhige Lage am Wasser

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Das Hotel ist neu renoviert. Großes Frühstücksbuffet.
Location: Das Hotel liegt im historischen Viertel Klippan. In weniger als 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreicht man die Straßenbahnhaltestelle oder die Fähranlegestelle.
Wir waren zu einem Kurzaufenthalt (4 Tage) in Göteborg. Hauptsächlich um den Vergnügungspark Liseberg und das Universeum zu besuchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Vi var 11 mennesker, der fejrede fødselsdag. Morgenmad og service er helt i top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vår 15

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
weekend resa vila upp sig shoppa o äta gott
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Vejle

Fantastisk service

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
ET rigtigt fint Hotel, der ligger tæt på centrum. Servicen er helt i top, og alt personale er imødekommende og venligt. Kan klart anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephine from Eskilstuna

kanon!

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
18 personer varav 15 handbollsspelande 15åriga tjejer njöt i två dygn av ett fantastiskt boende och blev mycket professionellt bemötta. Restaurangen ordnade också lämplig lunch och middag till idrottarna utan problem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Novotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Jättefint och rymligt för oss två och son (3 år gammal). Något varmt på rummet även om det var mars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Helsingborg

Really impressed.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Renovated factory style right on the river. Great view in the evening of the bridge and water. Daytime view is a little poor but you can see the ships cruising past. No facilities in walking distance, you need a car but plenty of parking outside the hotel. Restaurant had very high quality food and good wine and beer. Would definitely stay there again.