Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Location and friendliness of staff.
Staff extremely helpful ...... Receptionists spent time recommending places to visit eat etc. Bar staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank & Michael from Palm Springs

was great...

Posted Aug 14, 2012
Location: see above
close to the train station, attahced to a large shopping center, very American :( great staff and easy walk to city center
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Had a nice stay

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during June 2012. We had a great time, the hotel is very close to the city center, and 30 seconds walk to the big mall. Food was good, room was ok and we enjoyed the sauna and the swimming pool. My only complain would be the room temperature, no matter what we did we couldn't turn the heating on so it was quite cold in the room. But I think I read that somebody else had the same problem. Except this, really nice and good hotel. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but rather basic and standard

Posted Nov 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a good location but in the room it was rather basic. The chair and stool in the room badly stained with white marks and I would never sit on this ! Complained at reception and they made a note when I checked out.. After checking out a friend in another room same night informed his furniture was also very badly stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to train station

Posted Nov 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a nice location since it is easy to get to/from using train. Plus the bus from the airport ends right at the train station as well. The hotel is located right on the edge of a large mall, and close walking distance to the city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Well located in Goteborg

Posted Oct 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very good location close to the City Center and next door to a Mall. Room is big enough and bathroom is comfortable. Eccellent breakfast, good quality and variety of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oxford

high quality

Posted Sep 7, 2011
This is a very nice hotel - centrally located. The buffet breakfast is outstanding - probably the best all inclusive breakfast I have had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2010 on Hotels.com