Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

기대 이상

Posted Nov 30, 2014
별 기대를 안하고 가서 그런지, 기대 이상이었음. 객실은 생각보다 넓고, 18층이어서 그런지 전망도 좋았음. 호텔 직원의 고객 응대는 최상이었음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Great hotel for conferences and sporting events

Posted Sep 28, 2014
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to Goyang Gymnasium and Stadium where some of the Asian Games events were held. It is a very new, very attractive hotel. Taxis were easily obtained to and from the hotel. The staff were helpful and polite, although generally, not warm or friendly. Rooms were very clean and comfortable with nice showers and bathrooms. The air-conditioning was very good and the amenities were fine (but bring your own toothbrush). We had room service and also ate in the restaurant on the ground floor. Warning: the food was surprisingly expensive, especially the room service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 박형수from 부산

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
깔끔하고 좋지만 차가 없으면 이동에 불편
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港からの直行バスがGOOD

Posted Sep 12, 2014
空港バスがホテルの前まであるので便利でした。近くにショッピングモールやコンビニもありますのでよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokoyo

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Easy, quick, cheap and comfortable bus access from Gimpo airport. Nice shopping centers and Kintex exhibition site at walking distance
Cons: Re-start shuttle to Kintex - for bad weather
2nd time I stayed and again happy. Great breakfast buffet, nice sauna, gym and swimming pool and friendly service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

business stay @ MVL

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is new and rooms are clean. Stayed for 10 nights. There are a couple of shopping centers around for food and necessity. However, further away from Seoul center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

綺麗で滞在が楽しいホテル!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: 新しいので綺麗。プールもあるし、値段もそんなに高くないのでいいです。
Cons: 朝食のメニューが毎日同じ。。。3泊したのですが、3日目には飽きたな。。。と思いました。
Location: すぐ近くにショッピングモール、デパート、水族館、プール(スライダーとかある)などあるので子供連れでも楽しめる! 地下鉄乗り場は歩けなくないけど、少し遠いです。。。
ホテルは新しいからとても綺麗!子供連れの方はこのホテル周辺だけでも十分楽しめる施設がそろってる ホテルロケーションです。 すぐ近くにモールやプール、冬の遊びが体験できる施設、デパート、水族館とあります。モールの中にはご飯食べる場所もたくさんあるしいいですよ。 ホテル内では日本語はほぼ通じないけど、英語なら大丈夫でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jeju Island

Great Room and Staff - Breakfast was disappointing

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel room was excellent. The staff was professional.
Cons: Everything with the breakfast buffet experience needs to be improved. This was an awful experience in such a nice hotel.
Location: Many things for children (Pororo theme park, aquarium, many other kid activities in the area).
I stayed here with my wife and 3 year old daughter. The room, staff, and location were great. The last day of our stay we paid for the breakfast buffet. First, we had to wait in a long line for about 20 minutes before we even got into the restaurant. Next,we sat down and helped ourselves to the breakfast buffet. Literally half of the dishes were empty on the buffet line. I returned to the table and had to ask one of the restaurant staff to bring water for our table. The buffet remained about half empty the entire time we were there. The staff was working hard but the restaurant didn't have enough people to successfully provide good service or food. I would suggest NOT to purchase the breakfast (especially at such a high cost).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The MVL (Most Valuable Life) Hotel is ideal if you are attending a conference in the huge Kintex Centre although they are not physically connected requiring a short walk or a ride on the not frequent enough shuttle bus. About an hour from the airport and slightly more than that to get down town, I'm not sure why you'd stay in this area if you weren't attenting an event in Kintex.