Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

No title

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The room.... comfourtable and clean
Cons: State clearly if the hotel has a dtail like cosntructions or repair ... on this case I cpould select another one..
Location: Near the Ohare airport but so far away from Chicago...
the hotel was under construction repairs, everything was dusty and with wooden slats ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WI

Average Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shopping and restaurants close by.
Currently under some renovations. Will be really nice when done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Nice staff, comfortable spacious room. Good for the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Greg from Chicago,Il

Better than expected

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked 2 rooms and was quite surprised to find that BOTH rooms were 2 room suites. They were booked as standard king rooms, so this was a nice little surprise. Both had microwaves and fridges. Room was clean and quite comfortable. Will stay here again. Only downside was the pool area was closed due to construction.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not Used

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were unable to stay at the hotel due to weather related problems at the hotel. Did not find out about problems until we attempted to check it. They had bad contact information for me. Had to book a more expensive room at a nearby hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by meeut from toledo,ohio

Comfortable place

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Staff, comfortable public areas
Cons: Room carpet worn and dingy
Location: Easy freeway access. Brewpub nearby.
Picked because accepts dogs. Staff friendly. Breakfast okay. Room carpet needed racing but understandable with pet policy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark R from Valpo, IN

No A/C in the winter months

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I slept with the window open the first night as it was the only way to cool down the room that was at 78 due to the surrounding rooms/hall. The hallway was over 80. Granted, it was maybe 40 outside, but disabling the a/c is unacceptable. Indint have this issue in other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com