Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Beth

Disappointing

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The rooms were nice and bed comfortable location is okay for the area. The 3rd shift guy was very helpful and apologetic he was great!~
Location: The training of some of the staff and commitment to customer services.
Arrived in the evening and the lady at the desk claimed they didn't have 1 of the reservations and that she didn't have the rooms we booked. She claimed the manager wasn't going to honor the rates or the room we booked for. About an hour later I was in lobby and the 3rd shift person came on and he was very helpful. He advised that they did have king rooms available and he would to make up for nightmare experience by giving us a discount since at this point we weren't going to change room. This Hilton really needs to train some of their staff better and explain that the customer is always right especially when I had the confirmation in hand!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014
The room was comfortable and quiet during the night.The breakfast was excellent and a great way to start our trip back home.Thank you,couldn't have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on the expressway.

Posted May 27, 2014
Only stayed one night. It was pleasingly comfertable all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for business use

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the service was excellent.
Cons: The wireless service seemed to be somewhat intermittent and you frequently had to re-log in.
The staff was friendly and even remembered my name! Coffee was always available, breakfast included several different options, and cookies were yummy. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Very clean room, comfy beds, and great customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness & location.
Cons: n/a
Location: Shopping, restaurants all very near. Some w/in walking distance.
Accommodating to all requests, needs; sleeping in requests, no room service needed on specified days...........this should be enough information!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we enjoyed the large community room

Posted Jan 4, 2014
we had a great experience the pool is very clean and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlotte d'Angelo from Boston, MA

Grafton stay

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was lovely, and the staff was wonderful. Our luggage got lost and the ladies at the desk supplied us with toothbrushes, deodorant, toothpaste, and shaving supplies. However, the breakfast was very disappointing because the woman who was to maintain the food stations didn't do her job. The waffle maker didn't work, the fruit bowl was empty, the pastry/bagel/bread container had one piece of bread and one danish. Something that would have made a big difference to guests, and could have been easily handled, wasn't maintained at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryan from Toronto

Comfortable & Relaxing

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: There's a numerous retail outlets nearby & places to eat.
I stayed for two nights on a business trip & the room was very clean & comforting. The HDTV channel selection was plentiful as well. Concierge was polite & very helpful.