Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
It's a nice and convenient place to stay. Exercise room could use a bit more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Place!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. The only thing i would say as a con is that I had a room facing the highway and at night you could easily hear the semi trucks in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

New and Clean hotel near Target and Costco

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Very clean, very friendly.
Cons: A little on the pricey side, but overall really nice.
Location: I love Costco, so of course being near one was great since we were visiting family! Also very the lake and historic Port Washington.
This was a great stay near family and shopping. Port Washington was very close too. Lake Michigan was minutes away as well. Great location for family visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Girls' trip

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location & great room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shirley Klenkefrom Coeur d'Alene, ID

Okay for a short stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed in the Grafton location, usually I like to stay at a Hampton Inn but for the per night rate which I thought was high for a small town like Grafton and soft bed with mushy pillows, I will not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RWfrom St. Paul, MN

Restful, Convenient, Professional

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location for my purposes on this trip through the Milwaukee area. Well kept and quiet with professional staff. Would stay again in a minute.
2 out of 5
by Beth

Disappointing

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The rooms were nice and bed comfortable location is okay for the area. The 3rd shift guy was very helpful and apologetic he was great!~
Location: The training of some of the staff and commitment to customer services.
Arrived in the evening and the lady at the desk claimed they didn't have 1 of the reservations and that she didn't have the rooms we booked. She claimed the manager wasn't going to honor the rates or the room we booked for. About an hour later I was in lobby and the 3rd shift person came on and he was very helpful. He advised that they did have king rooms available and he would to make up for nightmare experience by giving us a discount since at this point we weren't going to change room. This Hilton really needs to train some of their staff better and explain that the customer is always right especially when I had the confirmation in hand!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014
The room was comfortable and quiet during the night.The breakfast was excellent and a great way to start our trip back home.Thank you,couldn't have been better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfest could go til 11 on weekends and have more choices of food