Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tom from DFW

Great location

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Awesome stay! Full breakfast...they had me at bacon!! Clean rooms, helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammy from Burleson

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable and cool stay. Enjoyed seeing family in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James Kendall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KTE from Harker Heights

Great stay, great location

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
All was just fine.. Seemed to have to keep asking for additional towels and wash clothes,, Very friendly, great outdoor pool, close to food and shopping. Preferred hotel when visiting family in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Great room, comfy beds, & cold ac
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandra from Terrell, TX

Nice hotel, unusual for a small town.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast would be better if there was at least one very plain cereal available, like Rice Krispies or Corn Flakes.
This is a nice hotel, which was a nice surprise since Graham is such a small town. Many times small towns have only small, local hotels, and they are often not that nice. It was a nice surprise to find a nice hotel like this Best Western in Graham.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by robert from texas

quick service

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
Loved it when I checked out I forgot my hanging clothes went back an hour later and they had them for me at the front desk. Very nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chief Marty from Frisco, TX

Friendly Service

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels
Check In-Out quick and efficient. All motel personnel very friendly.