Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to the medical clinics and hospital .

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and pleasant for my one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patty

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Made reservations on line and prepaid for room...upon arriving was told there were no more rooms, that matched what I had paid for a week previous. Was informed, since the reservation was made online, preferences could not be guaranteed. My grandmother who also had reservations for two rooms...called and asked that her two rooms be together (we were there for a family reunion)...she too was told, no prefrences (she called in and spoke to someone on the phone about her reservations?!?). Overall, the hotel was very nice and in a convienent location...just didn't get off to a good start.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted May 25, 2012
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast
Staff extremely helpful and nice. Breakfast was not good at all and elevator smelled like smoke. Other than that it was a wonderful hotel for a quick trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very attentive service but the first room smell terrible and the second was not great but liveable. They charged my room a second time on my card which I left for incidentals (there were none). They did take care of crediting my card but it was a bit of a hassle just having to take time to get a hold of someone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from weatherford,texasoi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from TX

Best in Graham

Posted Nov 24, 2011
Location: We stay here when we visit relatives. It's close to everyone and gives us a relaxing place for the evening.
Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Great stay in Graham Best Western!

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean as well as our room. It was very quiet even though the hotel was full. My teenagers and I decided to sleep in, but there was still plenty of breakfast left at 10:15 even though it was supposed to be over at 9:00am. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

It's Ok

Posted Jul 8, 2011
I've stayed here twice. It' s fairly new, clean and quite. On my secound stay the door on my room would not latch, but they let me move to a different room. The pool was to dirty to use and for the three days I was there I saw no one tring to clean it or fix it, other than that it was a nice comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, TX

however...

Posted Jul 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
room great: clean and comfortable. However we had two rooms, two reservations. Other family got there and went to room where someone else was already in there. Had to wait an hour for desk clerk to find another room--almost didn't get one! Both rooms backed up to the side of a hill--was very trashy. Didn't want to look out the window. Breakfast was a lot to be desired. Stopped at 9:00 on a weekend! Who wants to get up early on a weekend, get dressed, go down to eat? Hours should be extended on weekends to 10:00. We did not make the effort on Sunday to eat there, rather went somewhere else. Elevator floor was being worked on both days and we had to walk up most of the time. However, I have to give credit where due...most work was done during evening hours when there was less traffic. I will stay there again though, but would like too errors cleaned up, and also it's the best place to stay in the small town of Graham--kinda stuck with staying there.