Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

It's Ok

Posted Jul 8, 2011
I've stayed here twice. It' s fairly new, clean and quite. On my secound stay the door on my room would not latch, but they let me move to a different room. The pool was to dirty to use and for the three days I was there I saw no one tring to clean it or fix it, other than that it was a nice comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, TX

however...

Posted Jul 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
room great: clean and comfortable. However we had two rooms, two reservations. Other family got there and went to room where someone else was already in there. Had to wait an hour for desk clerk to find another room--almost didn't get one! Both rooms backed up to the side of a hill--was very trashy. Didn't want to look out the window. Breakfast was a lot to be desired. Stopped at 9:00 on a weekend! Who wants to get up early on a weekend, get dressed, go down to eat? Hours should be extended on weekends to 10:00. We did not make the effort on Sunday to eat there, rather went somewhere else. Elevator floor was being worked on both days and we had to walk up most of the time. However, I have to give credit where due...most work was done during evening hours when there was less traffic. I will stay there again though, but would like too errors cleaned up, and also it's the best place to stay in the small town of Graham--kinda stuck with staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice place to stay in Graham

Posted Jun 24, 2011
Visited my Dad and wanted to stay in a hotel nearby. Room was very clean, hotel was very clean, and hotel personnel were great. I would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Graham, Tx.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
the room was clean but the shower curtain was molded changed and room would be great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very nice country hotel

Posted May 17, 2011
Rooms were a great size, beds were comfortable, bathroom was clean. Continental breakfast met expectations (it's a continental breakfast) but the breakfast area was very small and hardly any tables. Pool was small but clean. Cute, country hotel. The only thing I wasn't happy with was that even though we were in a non smoking area the entire lobby smelled like cigarettes. Our room did not, but the lobby and elevators did.... it wasn't horrible but if your sensative you might have issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Odessa,TX

Hotel Stay

Posted May 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
All the people their were AWESOME and SUPER NICE. My husband and I enjoyed the stay.I highly recommend it. And yes when we go back to Graham, Texas thats where we are staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good deal

Posted Apr 12, 2011
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from McKinney, TX

"Great home away from home!"

Posted Mar 5, 2011
We have stayed in the Best Western in Graham on two different occasions and we have found it to be extremely nice and clean. It felt very warm and inviting from the moment we walked in. We will stay there again when our work takes us back out that way. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!