Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Much nicer than expected.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Shower was clean and had high pressure, hot water!
Cons: The city could sell wine!
Location: Nada! Just a good nights sleep. Well the Tex Mex place next door was good for dinner. Tamales were excellent.
I was pleasantly surprised that the room was large, clean, and it smelled nice. The shower was clean, had a high pressure of water, and was extra hot. The internet connection and flatscreen TV worked well. Front dest staff was helpful and nice. Soda machine and ice machine were in working order. The coffee in the office was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fuzzy The Bear from East TX

no complaints

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
check in was quick and efficient, plenty of hot water, beds were above par compared to some of the higher starred hotels. will definitely stay there next time I am out that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leslie from Texas

Pleasant little place to stay in Breckenridge.

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a small town, this hotel meets your needs. Not fancy but adequate and quiet. Restaurant and Walmart right near by. Internet worked great which is always a plus for me. Right off the main highway with easy access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good for location

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's the best hotel in a very small town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was what I expected basic,clean motel on the highway. Located about 20 miles from our event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jerry from From Savannah, TX

Good Location

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and the staff very friendly. For the price we paid, you could not beat these accommodations. We would definitely stay there again if we travel in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Host was very accommodating and informative as to suggestions of places to eat or suggested travel routes. We were there for a funeral and motel was two blocks from church service and maybe a mile or two from funeral home viewing. Motel was clean and quiet and provided out every need (including fly swatter in desk drawer for a pesky fly that managed to fly in our open door.) Enjoyed our stay under the sad circumstances of our visit. Excellent rate for our overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from breckenridge texas

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice little scary since tornado was down the road in stephens but great lol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Florida

Just OK if you need to stay in this area

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Older motel with few upgrades. No towels or soap in the room until I requested from front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sgt. Melton from Fort Jackson D

wonderful

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked this room for my brother due to personal family reason and I am station at Fort Jackson SC they was so nice too let me book for my brother and took great care of my brother till I figured stuff out for him. Wonderful motel