Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kufstein

erstklassiges Hotel - Preis / Leistung 5 Sterne

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Nei
Location: evtl. im Einzelfall die Komunikation
Das Hotel repräsentiert die Gruppe mit hervorragender Leistung. Das Angebot von Airporttransfer sollte im Einzelfall und bei Nutzung genau hinterfragt werden. Die örtliche Lage ist der Altstadt nah - Taxistand vor der Tür - Taxi zum Cruise Terminal € 8.-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset

Nice pool but weather meant unable to use

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Everything the room was a good size good view housekeeping were brilliant and the staff everywhere were very helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: I picked the hotel because of its location to hospital insular bus service right outside very efficient ,regular reasonable and operated at night
I booked for a week and had to extend my stay the hotel were extremely accommodating I was travelling alone and felt quite comfortable eating in the lounge bar -thank you to all staff for making a difficult trip a little easier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Alles gut, freundliches Personal, gute neue Zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An sich gutes Stadthotel, leider recht laut

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Moderne Einrichtung, schönes Bad
Cons: Die Zimmertüren haben keine Gummidichtungen, bei geschlossenen Zimmertür konnten wir durch einen zentimeterbreiten Spalt auf den Flur sehen.
Location: Zwischen Fussgängerzone, Hafen und Meer, Einkaufs- und Ausgehmöglichkeiten sind in der Umgebung.
Gute Lage zwischen Hafen und Innenstadt mit der Fußgängerzone, es gibt eine begerenzte Anzahl an Parkplätzen direkt vor dem Haus. Modern gestaltetes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal an der Rezeption, modern eingerichtete Zimmer mit schönem Bad, die Aussicht vom Balkon zum Meer und auf einen Teil der Stadt war super. Die Umgebung - Stadtautobahn usw. sind leider recht laut, ebenso der Lärm vom Flur und den Nebenzimmern trotz geschlossener Zimmertür.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Weyhe (bei Bremen)

Schlechte Gerüche durch schlechte Abflüsse

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe der City von Las Palmas, die Straße ist nicht schön. Haus an Haus, alles sehr eng aneinander gebaut. Für eine Nacht okay für, länger würde ich das AC Hotel direkt am Hafen empfehlen. Das Zimmer war modern eingerichtet, jedoch ein nicht wegzubekommender moderiger Geruch, hervorgerufen durch einen vermutlich verdrecktem Abfluss der Dusche, der nicht zu schließen war. Wlan war kostenlos im ganzen Hotel. Der Empfang war nicht durchgehend gut, aber durchaus ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Just a very nice place to stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: the old city in the neighbourhood of the hotel is more beautiful than the new centre of Las palmas. the surroundings of the hotel are safe and clean.
When I booked my trip I saw the reviews and hesitated if I should book the place. But it was better than I expected according to the reviews. We had a room with a view and that was amazing. The room was clean, big enough and beautiful decorated. Yes, brownish and black, but in the new nowadays lounge and design line which you see a lot. We love it. The breakfast was marvellous with a big variety and more than enough. Las Palmas has got two centres and this hotel is situated next to the old city. You can walk into the old centre easy and safe. There is a free shuttle from and to the airport. which hotel has that nowadays? I cannot think of any negative thing. Well no, it is not a hotel to stay for a 14 day beach holiday, but it is a city hotel in the middle of a city,and happens to be ashore, but there is no beach in front. No, this is the area were cruises ships and other big ships come in and out of the harbour. Magnifique to see! so, take seaview.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Devon

good central location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: ease of access and good location
A no hassle hotel mixed clientele, business and tourist. Good shuttle service to airport. Food good.Breakfast more than adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaronfrom London

Great hotel, good location

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good quality rooms in a nice hotel and in a good location near the old town. Very helpful reception staff, great buffet breakfast, and handy airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaronfrom London

Great hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with friendly and helpful reception staff. Free airport shuttle useful for saving a few euros on taxis, buffet breakfast good, rooms clean and well fitted out. Close to the shops, restaurants, and bars of old town, and only a 5-6 euro taxi to the beach. Reasonable amount of cheap/free parking nearby.