Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Janfrom København

Støj og uhøflig betjening

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg skal aldrig tilbage der til. Hvis man ikke er spanier bliver man behandlet dårligt. Det er larmende og uhøflig betjening fra personalet. Wifi var dårligt og meget langsomt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J.Kfrom Las Palmas

hyvä sijainti keskustassa

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Kaikki palvelut lähellä ja iso uima-allas ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Norge

Bra beliggenhet - forferdelig støy!

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ligger midt i "lysløypen" noe som medfører at man ikke trenger prøve å sove før etter kl 3 om natten. Blir holdt våken av bar-innkastere som klapper i takt/utakt med musikken. Om morgenen blir man vekket av trafikkstøy. Harde gamle senger som man skal ha god rygg/nakke for å overleve i. Ellers er leilighetene som de var på 80 tallet.. Rengjøring var ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 2KOMPISARfrom Europa

helvete

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Aldrig, aldrig skulle jag rekomendera detta hotel. I rummet var det smutsigt och kladdigt . Vi kom kl 2 på natten , därför bråkade vi inte. Hotellet är inte"enkelt" utan hemskt. Efter 2 nätter flyttade vi därifrån, trots att vi hade betalt för 3 nätter.Man kan bo billigt och normalt , men inte i detta hotel. Avråder alla. Den enda positiva saken - internet som funkar . Inget annat .
2 out of 5
Recommended
by DJMarkyfrom Glasgow

Near but at a price

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I did think that this hotel was rather overpriced for what you got. The free wifi was poor and did not keep a steady connection, Skype calling was not an option!! I didn't find that the floors were particularly clean and my bedding was changed once in 10 days I also only had the towels replaced once! Aside from that the rooms are spacious you are next to the Yumbo! Beware no air con and traffic from outside if your a light sleeper this is not a choice for you as you will be up all night either boiling hot or from the noise outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Earendilfrom Playa del Ingles

Tutto perfetto

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Posizione ottimale, staff eccellente, hotel buono!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aliciafrom Las Palmas de Gran Canria

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
estupenda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kari

Enkelt hotell med sentral plassering

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Meget sentral plassering.Hotellet er enkelt, litt slitt, men absolutt rent. Verdt pengene!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lulu

vecinos ruidosos

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
nos toco al lado los tipicos canarios que en vez de hacer botellon en la calle o en su casa alquilan una habitacion de hotel. musica a toda pastilla pasadas las 12 de la noche. Las tumbonas no se podian reservar y estaban todas y digo todasss ocupadas por toallas y en la piscina cuatro gatos. por lo demas bien .una television estupenda aunque haya que pagar 10 euross estes los dias que estes. el precio bien aunque esta lejos de la playa.