Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Billig og bra.

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Rolig og stille strøk. Litt "slitt" hotell, men stor terrasse, alle har sol hele dagen, og solnedgang i havet om kvelden. Det beste av alt ... tynn sommerdyne. Obs! Mye trapper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frits

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartamentos Roslara

Posted Dec 31, 2011 on Hotels
Stille rolig lite hotell. Litt i utkanten fra alt. Mye sol på dette hotellet. Hvis du skal vere i fred,lese eller skrive bøker passer dette kanskje.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Roslara - billigt och toktrevligt!

Posted Apr 16, 2011 on Hotels
Vi tog detta hotell främst för att det var billigt och hyfsat nära till stranden Los Amedores och staden Puerto Rico. Det visade sig dessutom att det var väldigt trevliga människor som jobbade där (favoriten är bartendern Cameron från Skottland, genomtrevlig). Hotellet var i väldigt bra skick förutom att vi hade ett stråk av miniatyrmyror i köket som vi upptäckte efter halva veckan. Det var lite jobbigt att bergsklättra ner och upp till och från stranden på sin semester. Allt annat - klockrent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Apartmentos Roslara

Posted Mar 2, 2011 on Hotels
When we arrived in nighttime, there were no one at the reception and we used quite a while finding out which apartment which were ours. (On the window on the top stairs theres a note with your name and nr. of apartment-the apartment is open and key inside) When we found our apartment we were guite suprised about the standard. (obviously we did not expect much, due to the one star reccomandation). but this apartment could easily been a 3 star. There were a combined kitchenet/ living room w/tv, fridge, kettle, toaster etc. , a small bathroom ( w/ poor lightning), a bedroom (w/ a security safe for rent), and a big balcony w/ a terrific view. The hotel had a reception w/ a mini supermarket were you could buy the neccesseties. The lady who worked in the reception was always very helpful, the same with the people who worked/hung out in the hotel bar by the pool. The room was cleaned, towels and sheets changed every other day. The hotel is located in the hills above Amadores beach, it takes approximately 10 min to walk, but with a taxi you only use about 3 min.(taxi price around 3-4 eur) So the option is yours. All in all we all had a great stay at Roslara, and would definitely consider another visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Torino, Italia

Apartamentos Roslara di Puerto Rico (Gran Canaria)

Posted Dec 29, 2010
Gli appartamenti in generale sono molto spaziosi ed hanno una bella vista sul mare e sulla piscina spaziosa; inoltre hanno una terrazza veramente ampia sulla quale potersi rilassare o consumare i pasti. La posizione è un pò scomoda poichè si trova a 10 minuti in macchina e 30 minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia: è possibile raggiungere le varie località attraverso i servizi pubblici (esclusa la notte, poichè non vi sono servizi pubblici notturni) o i taxy che hanno prezzi ridotti rispetto a quelli italiani. Si trova a 1 ora da Las Palmas (capitale dell'isola) ed è facilamente raggiungibile tramite un pullman che porta direttamente là da Puerto rico. Se dovessi ripetere il viaggio comunque cambierei sistemazione in modo da essere più vicino ai centri commerciali e alla spiaggia (a meno che non si porti con sè la proprio automobile).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Not Impressed

Posted Jul 21, 2010
That was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Olomouc

slusny hotel na prespani

Posted Mar 2, 2009 on Hotels
nefungoval internet na recepci, snad docasne..., ale jinak ochota zjistit info telefeonem