Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel Buenos Aires

Posted Aug 15, 2014
It's a nice hotel next to the yumbo Center. I had a pleasant stay. No complains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ToddUK from UK

Basically Pleasant

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A basic ApartHotel with great customer service. It's a bit dated, but they seem to be working on improving. Can be a bit noisey from Yumbro complex next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bish666 from York, England

A Hotel with Upgrade

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
On arriving we were ungraded to the 4 Star sister hotel The Neptuno and given half board so what was to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ianeastend from London

Handy location for Yumbo centre

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location for access to Yumbo Centre (borders on to one side of the centre). Looks like the apartments have been renovated fairly recently and rooms were clean and there was a new sofa unit. Staff at reception were very polite and helpful. I stayed in room 202 which is located above a Casino. Music was played form the Casino from about 8pm and this might be disturbing for some people (don't know what tine it ended as I was out every night). Didn't use the restaurant so can't comment on that. Pool was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Great location for Yumbo, excellent value, attentive staff and nice large pool area. A good choice for value holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RJ from London, UK

Good basic

Posted Apr 19, 2013
Pros: Location and pool
Cons: Staff and beds
Location: Great for party
Basically the location is stunning if you are interested in the night life of the Yumbo Centre, you could climb over the wall and your there! The pool area and public spaces are good, the appartments are small, but clean. Not suitable for more than 2 sharing. The beds however are not comfortable, so slept on sofa bed. Front desk staff unhelpful. But if you want that location by night, and to lie by a pool by day, this is for you. Playa de Ingles is not a centre of culture, but for "Fun".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Duncan from Coulsdon, Greater London, UK

Recommended for a resort holiday

Posted Jan 21, 2013
Centrally located in Playa del Ingles, there can be some external noise. However the rooms are immaculate and the staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 4, 2012
We stayed here for a week in late August. Ideally located for the Yumbo, good value, clean hotel. Relaxed and chilled atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
excellent return every year