Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andersfrom Kristiansand

Flott hotell med god plassering

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trivelig betjening. God plassering. Frokosten var middels, ellers veldig greit hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, UK

Good location for beach and centre

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location, staff.
Location: Beach, shops and restaurants are nearby.
What I liked most about this hotel was its location. The main entrance/reception appears quite a walk from the beach and centre, but as it is on the top floor, and you can enter and exit through the swimming pool area on the bottom floor, the walk is very easy to do. It's about 10 minutes walk, maybe less to the beach, and about the same to the main shopping area and restaurants. The room itself was fine. Beds were comfortable enough, shower was good and kitchen area was fine for what we needed it for. Air conditioning was included with the room type we had, but I think you have to pay for it if you book a standard room. Only real negative for me was that the pool area was quite small, so on most days it was too crowded to make me want to sit around it, so we went to the beach instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Helgefrom Norge

Bra hotell

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var et veldig bra hotell til prisen jeg betalte. Store rom. Ok nabolag. Ligger på solsiden. Koselig bassengbar og bra basseng,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cheshire UK

Perfect retreat

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Perfect location. Although close to both town and beach, it was relatively secluded and quiet. Very peaceful and relaxing. Loved it.
Cons: My only complaint would be that the cleaning was done too early for an apart-hotel. Two mornings between 9 &10, once when I had visitors.
Location: Perfect location for marina with regular ferries to other coastal towns. Dolphin trip is a must. And two beautiful beaches within walking distance.
Absolutely loved my stay here. After a long flight and journey from the airport this was a very welcoming place to stay. I entered my room and was immediately engulfed in the cool peaceful ambiance. The room was perfectly laid out with comfortable furnishings and well equipped with everything that I needed. The bed in particular was superb and gave an excellent nights sleep. I also loved the totally private balcony which had lovely views over the bay. So restful. The hotel itself is well laid out and nestled into the hillside with all the hotel amenities only a short walk or lift ride away. The pool area, although compact, is relatively secluded with a delightful poolside bar and comfy sun terrace. I enjoyed my early morning coffee here in these peaceful surroundings. If you prefer - you can order a good value breakfast (or lunch) which will be cooked to order in the open air kitchen. The aroma is so appetizing!! Beach and town are equidistant from the hotel. For the beach, go down the lift, past the pool and take a short walk down the road and then a short set of steps to the beach and marina. Alternatively continue along the road onto the coastal walkway to Amadores beach, ten minutes along the coast. The sand here is beautiful and with plenty of beach bars and cafes. For the town, exit the hotel at reception on the top floor and walk down the quieter road into the main town past the bus station. I cannot fault the layout, amenities or location of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

Bueno y barato

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Muy bien situado aunque hay que subir cuestas, limpio, buenas vistas, buen trato...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dechesne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maurice McCabefrom Dublin

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay very much and the staff at reception were extremely helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruthfrom Telde

Perfecto

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Ha sido una experiencia perfecta, todo limpio, la piscina bonita y el personal muy amable. Repetiremos seguro. Gracias!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katefrom København

Skønt hotel i godt område

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi boede der i 10 dage og var yderst tilfredse. Medarbejderne var søde, dejlig opvarmet pool og virkelig lækkert poolområde med legeplads og lækre møbler. Det eneste dårlige var at børnepoolen ikke var opvarmet og så var maden ikke særlig god. Vi spiste der 2 gange og det var ingen succes på trods af at det var de dyreste måltider på vores ferie..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BIEN PARA IR DE BORRACHERA

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ene general el hotel es muy antiguo, se ve que han hecho algún lavado de cara pero eso, la tv es de 19 pulgadas y te cobran 10 euros de fianza por el mando, el aire acondicionado son 6€ por día aunque si levantas la tapa lo puedes poner manualmente, en el mejor de los casos compra un mando universal de aire acondicionado que cuesta 10€ y si te quedas más de dos días ya te sale rentable, la piscina es pequeña y muy mal estado, en general es un hotel muy viejo, de la comida no opino ya que no me atreví a comer, para ir con amigos a liarla en plan despedida o algo asi esta bien...