Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dull hotel and pool out of action

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The rooms were very dark and the bathrooms looked dated. The pool was closed off for 3 days And was full of bits and flys when open. Not very nice food as most was undercooked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from biella

vacanza puerto rico gran canaria

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: la vista dal balcone dove si intravedeva il mare e la piscina
Cons: rimodernare un po il contesto non esiste neanche un telefono interno per le emergenze e poi tutti i minimi servizi sono a pagamento no connessione
Location: la posizione e panoramica anche perche puerto rico e tutta salioscendi
aparthotel maracaibo va bene se si vuole solo avere un appoggio per dormire ma come contesto non offre confort particolari per di piu esiste un servizio bar gestito non dall' hotel ma da personale esterno a noi interessava solo un punto di soggiorno visto che abbiamo girato l'isola. tutti gli extra a pagamento come aria condizionata casaforte e connessione ad internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kjell Steinar from Hamar

Trivelig uke

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Trivelig uke i Poerto Rico. Maracaibo passet oss godt. Positiv mottagelse, rent og fint, gode senger og mulighet for å innta frokosten på terrassen. Supermarked rett utenfor døra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gode erfaringer

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet svarte til forventningene og standarden på rom og bassengområde var god. Hyggelig betjening både i resepsjon og restaurant. Rengjøring var også tilfredsstillende. Kommer gjerne tilbake hit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trondheim

Flott beliggenhet i nærheten av stranda.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheten var det aller beste ved hotellet. Nærhet både til stranda og andre " fasiliteter" i Puerto Rico.
Cons: det bør bli utsyn fra terrassen, ikke som nå at man ser rett inn i et murrekkverk.
Jeg trivdes meget bra med å bo på dette hotellet. Stille og rolig og med alle de fasiliteter jeg trengte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrik from Stavanger.

Trivelig og sentralt hotell.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Greit opphold på et trivelig apart-hotell. Meget kjekk og behjelpelig betjening.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anders from Kristiansand

Flott hotell med god plassering

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Trivelig betjening. God plassering. Frokosten var middels, ellers veldig greit hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Good location for beach and centre

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location, staff.
Location: Beach, shops and restaurants are nearby.
What I liked most about this hotel was its location. The main entrance/reception appears quite a walk from the beach and centre, but as it is on the top floor, and you can enter and exit through the swimming pool area on the bottom floor, the walk is very easy to do. It's about 10 minutes walk, maybe less to the beach, and about the same to the main shopping area and restaurants. The room itself was fine. Beds were comfortable enough, shower was good and kitchen area was fine for what we needed it for. Air conditioning was included with the room type we had, but I think you have to pay for it if you book a standard room. Only real negative for me was that the pool area was quite small, so on most days it was too crowded to make me want to sit around it, so we went to the beach instead.