Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Es de destacar el servicio del hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Todo en general
Cons: Hacer un poco de mantenimiento en general
Location: El hotel presenta buena orientación, con sol en la piscina todo el día. kilómetros de playa y dunas a 5 minutos.
El personal de servicio del hotel destaca por su amabilidad, atención y profesionalidad. El hotel presenta buena orientación, con sol en la piscina todo el día. kilómetros de playa y dunas a 5 minutos. Tranquilidad por no haber espacios de ocio en las inmediaciones. Actuaciones en vivo y animaciones para niños.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by giancarlofrom modena

Struttura discreta

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Appartamenti carini e spaziosi, non particolarmente puliti ma decenti. Comodità del frigo e del forno a microonde
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alainfrom blanzy

hotel simple mais accueillant, bien situé

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: proprete , simplicité, accueil et l'animateur
Cons: peut être une climatisation des chambres en plein été ...
Location: sur place et a proximité des commerces et resto de tous niveaux
pas tres grand complexe , donc tres calme ,mais un animateur hyper sympa avec des activités a la porté de tous ; repas bons et bien servis; la propreté des chambres , du resto et de la piscine sont incontestables et agreables ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Zürich

Gute Lage, ziemlich dreckig

Posted Apr 28, 2014 
Das Essen, das Personal und die Lage waren super! Jedoch wurde das Zimmer nur einmal (in einer Woche) gepuzt! Auch die Tücher wurden nicht gewechselt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by travelkingfrom London

Reasonable for the price

Posted Apr 21, 2014 
The hotel was located in a good spot, near shops and eating places, although we were half board. Food was generally very good and there was plenty to choose from. Staff were always excellent and very helpful. Room nice and clean but we had an 11 yr old daughter and they had a baby cot to start with. We made use of a 3rd bed under sofa. Bit of a concrete jungle so noisy at night. Animation team very enthusiastic, and evening entertainment each night, although the drag queens was not our choice! My only major criticism was having paid for internet it was probably the worst connection speed I have ever experienced and I am unlikely to get a refund as it is managed not by the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sentralt og nær sjøen.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Veldig god mottagelse og tjenestevillig personell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Augustofrom Roma

Buon albergo ottimo prezzo

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: La posizione, il personale
Cons: Servirebbe un rinnovo della struttura
Location: L'hotel si trova accanto al paseo della spiaggia da dove è possibile raggiungere a piedi e in pochi minuti le dune di Maspalomas e tutte le attrazioni
L'hotel si presenta un po vecchiotto come mobilio e infrastruttura, ma comunque funzionale, ottima posizione, servizio impeccabile e personale eccellente, il tutto è un ottimo compromesso qualità/prezzo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helt greit, og god mat

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Helt greit, og god mat. ijhgoiugiugiugpiughpiuhipuh kjokjoijoiokjpo po pojpoj
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dated but ok for price

Posted Apr 7, 2014 
A dated hotel in a convienenent location although one side (half the rooms) face a busy/noisy road The buffet choice was limited and some dishes weren't replenished when finished. Food was of ok standard for the price as was the room if a little dry (especially all the fish every evening)